fbpx
 
 

 

Islamist terrorism: The keys of anti-french hate

Islamist terrorism: The keys of anti-french hate

“May Allah curse France!” headlined the Islamic State’s French-language magazine, Dar al-Islam, a few weeks after the Charlie Hebdo and the Hyper Casher shooting. These words, always the same, saturate the atmosphere in the manifestations of anti-French hatred that are regularly unleashed, on any grounds, in the Islamic world. The jihadists massacred in France because France embodies the major resistance to their barbarism.

 

Islamo-leftism does exist… and what’s more, it kills!

Islamo-leftism does exist… and what’s more, it kills!

The term “Islamo-leftism” is controversial. Imprecise and too conflating, we prefer, at Global Watch Analysis, the more explicit terms “leftist collaborators of Islamism” or “useful idiots of Islam”! However, “Islamo-leftism”, in the sense of the compromise of certain components or movements of the extreme left with Islamism (political or jihadist) does exist. A long investigation carried out in 2004, for the needs of our book “Ben Laden, la destruction programmée de l’Occident” published that year by Jean Picollec, shows that this “Islamo-leftism” does not only kill the debate of ideas in French universities!

 

Covid-19 prompts ISIS to step up cyber activity

Covid-19 prompts ISIS to step up cyber activity

Deprived of its former bases in the Iraqi-Syrian areas, ISIS is retreating into the Internet. A trend accentuated by the Covid-19 pandemic, which incites the terrorist organisation to intensify its online activity.

 

Exclusive interview with President François Hollande

Exclusive interview with President François Hollande

Five years have passed since the terrorist attacks in Paris, on November 13, 2015. At the time when France commemorates the event and round tribute to the victims of these attacks, President François Hollande, who was in office during these tragic events, granted an exclusive interview to Global Watch Analysis.

The former President evokes the memory of the attacks, the pain of the victims and their families and his concern not to fall into the trap set by the terrorists: to divide the French and to pit them against each other.

Commenting on the recent polemics, which have inflamed certain Muslim countries, on the subject of the cartoons of Prophet Mohammed, François Hollande addresses the Muslim populations “who may have been struck by these cartoons”. While reassuring them that French secularism does not mean “the crushing of religions”, but their recognition as elements of freedom, he reminds them that “freedom is a rule in France” where law authorizes caricature and derision, but not hatred. And that no one in France has the right to attack people because of their religious affiliation.

 

François Hollande: Radicalization and political Islamism gangren France

François Hollande: Radicalization and political Islamism gangren France

Five years have passed since the terrorist attacks in Paris, on November 13, 2015. At the time when France commemorates the event and round tribute to the victims of these attacks, President François Hollande, who was in office during these tragic events, granted an exclusive interview to Global Watch Analysis.

 

Pakistan and Turkey: When governments become the godfathers of the terrorist threat!

Pakistan and Turkey: When governments become the godfathers of the terrorist threat!

Multiple French flags and effigies of President Emmanuel Macron have been burnt all over Pakistan in the last couple of days as Prime Minister Imran Khan’s government encouraged political parties, radical Islamic groups, lawyers and students’ associations to come out to the streets in thousands against the perceived Islamophobia in France.

fbpx
 
 

 

Terrorisme islamiste : Les clés de la haine anti-française

Terrorisme islamiste : Les clés de la haine anti-française

« Qu’Allah maudisse la France ! » titrait le magazine francophone de l’Etat islamique, Dar al Islam, quelques semaines après le massacre à Charlie-Hebdo et à l’Hyper-casher. Ces mots, toujours les mêmes, saturent l’atmosphère dans les manifestations de la haine anti-française qui se déchainent régulièrement, sur n’importe quel motif, dans le monde islamique. Les djihadistes ont massacré en France parce que la France incarne la résistance majeure à leur barbarie.

 

L’islamo-gauchisme existe bel et bien… et en plus il tue !

L’islamo-gauchisme existe bel et bien… et en plus il tue !

Le terme « islamo-gauchisme » fait polémique. Imprécis et trop amalgamant, nous lui préférons, à Global Watch Analysis, les termes plus explicites de « collabos gauchistes de l’islamisme » ou d’« idiots utiles de l’islamise » ! Cependant, l’« islamo-gauchisme », au sens de la compromission de certains composantes ou courants de l’extrême gauche avec l’islamisme (politique ou djihadiste) existe bel et bien. Une longue enquête, menée en 2004, pour les besoins de notre livre « Ben Laden, la destruction programmée de l’Occident » paru, cette année-là, aux éditions Jean Picollec, démontre que cet « islamo-gauchisme » ne tue pas que le débat d’idées dans les universités françaises !

 

Le Covid-19 pousse Daech à accentuer sa cyber activité

Le Covid-19 pousse Daech à accentuer sa cyber activité

Privé de ses anciennes bases dans les zones irako-syriennes, Daech se replie de plus en plus sur internet. Une tendance accentuée par la pandémie du Covid-19, qui a incité l’organisation terroriste à augmenter le volume et l’intensité de son activité en ligne.

 

Interview exclusive du Président François Hollande

Interview exclusive du Président François Hollande

L’ancien Président évoque le souvenir des attentats, la douleur des victimes et de leurs familles et son souci de ne pas tomber dans le piège tendu par les terroristes : diviser les Français et les monter les uns contre les autres.

Commentant les récentes polémiques, qui ont enflammé certains pays musulmans, au sujet des caricatures de Mahomet, François Hollande s’adresse aux populations musulmanes « qui ont pu être heurtées par ce caricatures ». Tout en les rassurant que la laïcité française ne signifie pas « l’écrasement des religions », mais leur reconnaissance en tant qu’éléments de la liberté, il leur rappelle que « la liberté est une règle en France » où loi autorise la caricature et la dérision, mais pas la haine. Et que nul n’a le droit en France de s’en prendre aux gens, à cause leur appartenance religieuse.

 

François Hollande : La radicalisation et l’islamisme politique gangrènent la France

François Hollande : La radicalisation et l’islamisme politique gangrènent la France

Cinq années se sont écoulées, depuis les attentats terroristes qui ont endeuillé Paris, le 13 novembre 2015. Au moment où la France commémore l’évènement et rend hommage aux victimes de ces attaques, le Président François Hollande, qui était en exercice lors de ces événements tragiques, a accordé une interview exclusive à Global Watch Analysis.

 

Pakistan et Turquie : Quand des gouvernements deviennent les parrains de la menace terroriste !

Pakistan et Turquie : Quand des gouvernements deviennent les parrains de la menace terroriste !

Une kyrielle de drapeaux français et des effigies du président Emmanuel Macron ont été brûlés dans tout le Pakistan ces derniers jours alors que le gouvernement du Premier ministre Imran Khan encourageait les partis politiques, les groupes islamiques radicaux, les avocats et les associations d’étudiants à descendre dans la rue par milliers pour dénoncer l’islamophobie perçue en France.