fbpx
 
 

 

France: The Muslim Brotherhood hit in the wallet!

France: The Muslim Brotherhood hit in the wallet!

Politically isolated within the CFCM (French Council of the Muslim Faith), following the adoption of a “charter of principles” rejecting “foreign interference and the instrumentalization of Islam for political purposes”, the three currents of so-called “political” Islamism, which are the French formerly UOIF, the French branch of the Muslim Brotherhood), Foi et pratique (linked to the Tabligh movement) and the Milli Gürüs (the Turkish branch of the Muslim Brotherhood), also find themselves under heavy fire from the Departmental Cells for the Fight against Islamism and Community Withdrawal (CLIR), whose increased controls have hit these Islamist organisations hard, particularly in the wallet!

 

The new faces of old anti-Semitism

The new faces of old anti-Semitism

67 swastikas, discovered on December 28, desecrating the graves of a municipal cemetery in Fontainebleau; a torrent of anti-Semitic insults lashing out against Miss Provence 2020, April Benayoum, for claiming her Israeli ancestry on December 19, when she was elected as Miss France 2021’s first runner-up; anti-Semitic death threats against TV columnist Valérie Benaim on December 29; a delivery man from a big name in the new digital economy, boasting that he does not agree to deliver to Jews, on January 7 in Strasbourg; and to top it all off, an odious letter of anti-Semitic (and homophobic) insults, addressed to the government spokesperson, Gabriel Attal, on January 8… The phenomenon is not new, but in the space of a few weeks, it is a veritable surge of anti-Semitic acts which have descended on France, often in general indifference. And more worrying still, to the old anti-Semitic evil, that of hatred and (in)human stupidity, is added a new anti-Semitism, which tries to cover itself with political justifications, like that of the icon of the Indigènes de la République movement, Houria Bouteldja, justifying the anti-Semitic insults against April Benayoum with a mind-blowing argument according to which “one cannot be innocently Israeli”!

 

From Thailand to France: When ISI uses the services of Pakistani crime syndicates

From Thailand to France: When ISI uses the services of Pakistani crime syndicates

Tucked away in a small by-lane in Changklan Road in Thailand’s northern city of Chiang Mai is a nondescript restaurant called ‘Al Hussein’ that sells the typical Indian fare of naan bread and curry. The restaurant generally does brisk business, being located at the Anusarn Night Market with many hotels in its vicinity. The owner of the restaurant is one Baqar Shah, a Pakistani national. Married to a Thai woman for nearly 12 years, Shah is known to have good connections in the local government, immigration, customs and airlines. To an ordinary visitor, all looks normal when you visit the restaurant. However, not many, till recently, knew of Baqar Shah’s links with a fake passport racket, money laundering or the Pakistan’s intelligence agency, the Inter Services Intelligence (ISI).

 

Crime and mysteries around the war treasure of the Muslim Brotherhood in Geneva

Crime and mysteries around the war treasure of the Muslim Brotherhood in Geneva

On November 13, 1995, an Egyptian diplomat on duty for the UN was shot six times in Geneva. He was investigating the war treasure of the Muslim Brotherhood allegedly managed by Said Ramadan, Hassan al-Banna’s son-in-law. A quarter of a century later, the case has just experienced an incredible turnaround: the Swiss federal court has just ordered the release of the alleged killer, arrested in 2018!

 

The Muslim Brotherhood in Switzerland: after Nadia Karmous, Qatar abandons Nicolas Blancho

The Muslim Brotherhood in Switzerland: after Nadia Karmous, Qatar abandons Nicolas Blancho

After the Swiss Tariq Ramadan, implicated by several complainants who accuse him of rape, Nadia Karmous and now Nicolas Blancho, Qatar is apparently making a serious self-examination. The gas Emirate is, in fact, forced to separate from many personalities linked to the Muslim Brotherhood who have not failed ideologically, but whose negative image shocks the country and its sovereign.

 

Hidden finances of the Muslim Brotherhood: Lord Energy in the footsteps of Al Taqwa Bank

Hidden finances of the Muslim Brotherhood: Lord Energy in the footsteps of Al Taqwa Bank

Following our investigation entitled Corruption in Algeria: the Qatari Muslim Brotherhood channel of the Bouteflika, we learn that the oil trading company Lord Energy, led by Nazim Nada, the son of the famous Muslim Brotherhood financier, Youssef Nada, is heading for bankruptcy.

fbpx
 
 

 

France : les Frères musulmans frappés au porte-monnaie !

France : les Frères musulmans frappés au porte-monnaie !

Isolés politiquement au sein du CFCM (Conseil Français du Culte Musulman), suite à l’adoption d’une « charte des principes » rejetant les « ingérences étrangères et l’instrumentalisation de l’islam à des fins politiques », les trois courants de l’islamisme dit « politique », que sont les Musulmans de France (ex-UOIF, filiale tricolore des Frères musulmans), Foi et pratique (lié au mouvement Tabligh) et les Milli Gürüs (la branche turque des Frères musulmans), se retrouvent aussi sous le feu nourri des Cellules départementales de Lutte contre l’Islamisme et le Repli communautaire (CLIR), dont la montée en puissance des contrôles a durement frappé ces organisations islamistes, notamment au porte-monnaie !

 

Les nouveaux habits du vieil antisémitisme

Les nouveaux habits du vieil antisémitisme

67 croix gammées, découvertes le 28 décembre dernier, profanant les tombes d’un cimetière municipal à Fontainebleau ; un torrent d’injures antisémites se déchaînant contre Miss Provence 2020, April Benayoum, pour avoir revendiqué son ascendance israélienne, le 19 décembre, lors de son élection comme première dauphine de Miss France 2021 ; des menaces de mort à caractère antisémite à l’encontre de la chroniqueuse TV, Valérie Benaim, le 29 décembre ; un livreur d’une grande enseigne de la nouvelle économie numérique, se ventant qu’il n’accepte pas de livrer aux juifs, le 7 janvier à Strasbourg ; et pour couronner le tout, un odieux courrier d’injures antisémites (et homophobes), adressé au porte-parle du gouvernement, Gabriel Attal, le 8 janvier… Le phénomène n’est pas nouveau, mais en l’espace de quelques semaines, c’est une véritable déferlante d’actes antisémites qui s’est abattue sur la France, souvent dans l’indifférence générale. Et plus inquiétant encore, au vieux mal antisémite, celui de la haine et de la bêtise (in)humaine, s’ajoute un nouvel antisémitisme, qui tente de se draper de justifications politiques, comme celui de l’icône des Indigènes de la République, Houria Bouteldja, justifiant les injures antisémites à l’encontre d’April Benayoum par un hallucinant argument selon lequel « on ne peut pas être israélien innocemment » !

 

De la Thaïlande à la France : Quand l’ISI s’offre les services des syndicats du crime pakistanais

De la Thaïlande à la France : Quand l’ISI s’offre les services des syndicats du crime pakistanais

Niché dans une petite rue secondaire de Changklan Road, à Chiang Mai, dans le Nord de la Thaïlande, se trouve un restaurant appelé « Al Hussein » qui vend des spécialités typiquement indiennes, à savoir du pain naan et des plats au curry. Situé au sein du marché de nuit d’Anusarn, ce restaurant fait généralement des affaires avec de nombreux hôtels à proximité. Le propriétaire est un certain Baqar Shah, de nationalité pakistanaise. Marié à une Thaïlandaise depuis près de 12 ans, Shah est connu pour avoir de bonnes relations au sein du gouvernement local, des services de l’immigration, des douanes et des compagnies aériennes. Pour un client ordinaire, tout semble normal quand on visite le restaurant. Et peu de gens, jusqu’à très récemment, connaissaient les liens entre Baqar Shah et le trafic de faux passeports, le blanchiment d’argent ou le service de renseignement pakistanais, l’Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI).

 

Crime et mystères autour du trésor de guerre des Frères musulmans à Genève

Crime et mystères autour du trésor de guerre des Frères musulmans à Genève

Le 13 novembre 1995, un diplomate égyptien en poste auprès de l’ONU est assassiné de six balles à Genève. Il enquêtait sur le trésor de guerre des Frères musulmans qu’aurait géré Saïd Ramadan, le gendre d’Hassan al-Banna. Un quart de siècle plus tard, l’affaire vient de connaître un incroyable rebondissement : le tribunal fédéral suisse vient d’ordonner la libération de l’assassin présumé, arrêté en 2018 !

 

Frères musulmans en Suisse : après Nadia Karmous, le Qatar lâche Nicolas Blancho

Frères musulmans en Suisse : après Nadia Karmous, le Qatar lâche Nicolas Blancho

Après le Suisse Tariq Ramadan, mis en cause par plusieurs plaignantes qui l’accusent de viols, Nadia Karmous et maintenant Nicolas Blancho, le Qatar fait apparemment un sérieux examen de conscience. L’émirat gazier est, en effet, contraint de se séparer de nombreuses personnalités de la mouvance frériste qui n’ont pas failli idéologiquement, mais dont l’image négative porte ombrage au pays et à son souverain.  

 

Finances occultes des Frères musulmans: Lord Energy sur les pas de la banque al-Taqwa

Finances occultes des Frères musulmans: Lord Energy sur les pas de la banque al-Taqwa

Suite à notre enquête intitulée Corruption en Algérie : la filière qataro-frères musulmane des Bouteflika, nous apprenons que la compagnie de négoce pétrolière Lord Energy, dirigée par Nazim Nada, le fils du célèbre financier des Frères musulmans, Youssef Nada, se dirige vers un dépôt de bilan.