fbpx
 
 

 

Erdogan: The hidden meaning of the new massacre of Armenians in Nagorno Karabakh

Erdogan: The hidden meaning of the new massacre of Armenians in Nagorno Karabakh

“What is a fanatic,” Churchill said, “one who can’t change his mind and won’t change the subject.” The massacres taking place in the Caucasus remind us of that fanaticism that is more than a century old: the Armenian genocide in 1915.

 

European Union: Facing the bellicose Erdogan

European Union: Facing the bellicose Erdogan

Turkish President Recep Erdogan wants to show the great powers that he has his say in the redistribution of the cards in the Middle East and in the resolution of conflicts in the region, at a time, moreover, when the world order that emerged from 1945, the end of the Second World War, has become obsolete.

 

Erdogan as the new godfather of Islamic fascism

Erdogan as the new godfather of Islamic fascism

Increasingly strong, increasingly insane. Recep Tayyip Erdogan enthroned himself as the “second conqueror” of Hagia Sophia after Mehmet II in 1453. He proclaimed it in his “message to the nation” broadcast on television on that funeral day – July 10, 2020 – when Ataturk’s 1934 decree transforming the building into a museum was rescinded. Mustapha Kemal had given back to humanity the basilica, jewel of Christianity for 916 years, then flagship mosque of the Ottoman Empire for five centuries. He wanted to put an end to the Islam-Western divide and ease conflicts. Erdogan, on the other hand, is turning them back on.

 

When Erdogan’s party claims its leader is more popular than Prophet Muhammad!

When Erdogan’s party claims its leader is more popular than Prophet Muhammad!

Taking advantage of the anti-French boycott campaign, orchestrated by Islamist ulama, in several Muslim countries, following the republication of the caricatures of the Prophet Mohammed, Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan has proclaimed himself leader of an alleged movement for the defense of the prophet of Islam.

 

When Turkey plays with Russia versus the United States

In deciding to obtain Russia’s S400 ground-air missiles, amongst the most sophisticated in the world, capable of reaching more than 80 targets at a time, Turkey’s President Recep Tayyip Erdogan merely defied the United States and jeopardised his country’s chances of remaining within NATO.

fbpx
 
 

 

Erdogan : le sens caché du nouveau massacre des arméniens au Haut Karabakh

Erdogan : le sens caché du nouveau massacre des arméniens au Haut Karabakh

« Qu’est-ce qu’un fanatique, disait Churchill : une personne qui ne veut jamais changer d’avis ni changer de sujet. » Les massacres qui se sont récemment déroulés dans le Caucase nous renvoient à ce fanatisme vieux de plus d’un siècle : le génocide des Arméniens en 1915.

 

Union Européenne : Faire face à Erdogan, le belliqueux !

Union Européenne : Faire face à Erdogan, le belliqueux !

Le Président Turc, Recep Erdogan, veut montrer aux grandes puissances qu’il a son mot à dire sur la redistribution des cartes au Moyen Orient et sur la résolution des conflits dans la région, à un moment, qui, plus est, où l’ordre mondial, issu de 1945, fin de la 2ième guerre mondiale, est devenu caduc.

 

Erdogan en nouveau parrain du fascisme islamique

Erdogan en nouveau parrain du fascisme islamique

Toujours plus fort, toujours plus fou. Recep Tayyip Erdogan s’est intronisé « deuxième conquérant » de Sainte-Sophie après Mehmet II en 1453. Il l’a proclamé dans son « message à la nation » diffusé à la télévision ce jour funèbre du 10 juillet 2020 où fut annulé le décret d’Ataturk de 1934 transformant l’édifice en musée. Mustapha Kemal avait rendu à l’humanité la basilique, joyau de la chrétienté pendant 916 ans, puis mosquée phare de l’empire ottoman pendant cinq siècles. Il voulait en finir avec la fracture Islam-Occident et apaiser les conflits. Erdogan, lui, les rallume.

 

Quand le parti d’Erdogan prétend que son chef est plus populaire que le prophète Mahomet !

Quand le parti d’Erdogan prétend que son chef est plus populaire que le prophète Mahomet !

Profitant de la compagne de boycott anti-française, orchestrée par des oulémas islamistes, dans plusieurs pays musulmans, suite à la republication des caricatures de Mahomet, le président turc Recep Tayyip Erdogan s’est autoproclamé chef de file d’un prétendu mouvement pour la défense du prophète de l’Islam.

 

Quand la Turquie joue la russie contre les Etats-Unis

En décidant de se procurer des missiles Sol Air Russes S400, parmi les plus sophistiqués au monde, capables d’atteindre plus de 80 cibles à la fois, le Président Turc, Receps Erdogan, n’a fait que défier les États-Unis et hypothéquer les chances de maintien de son pays au sein de l’OTAN.