fbpx
 
 

 

Youssef Al Qaradhawi: The tragic end of the so-called moderation of the Muslim Brotherhood

Youssef Al Qaradhawi: The tragic end of the so-called moderation of the Muslim Brotherhood

Sheikh Al-Qaradhawi has passed away at an advanced age. His death has become the subject of controversy between those who mourned his passing and consider his death a loss for Islamic thought and the moderate spirit of preaching, and those who hold him responsible for the bloodshed of Muslims, the justification of extremism, the allegiance to corrupt and unaccountable regimes, and the issuing of politically motivated fatwas linked to these regimes.

 

Muslim Brotherhood Scholars Union to coach Taliban

Muslim Brotherhood Scholars Union to coach Taliban

The International Union of Muslim Scholars (IUMS), a Doha-based organisation linked to the Muslim Brotherhood, has just finalised an ideological coordination agreement with the new Taliban government in Afghanistan.

 

The intriguing deletion of Interpol’s Red Notice on Youssef al-Qaradhawi

The intriguing deletion of Interpol’s Red Notice on Youssef al-Qaradhawi

Interpol has deleted the Red Notice issued against the Muslim Brother preacher, sheikh Youssef al-Qaradhawi, following his inclusion in the Arab list of persons suspected of collusion with terrorist groups and the decisions taken by Great Britain, France and the United States, prohibiting his entry into their territories.

 

The European fatwa council: touches everything, except Sharia!

Can a Muslim put wine vinegar in his salad? Can a Muslim woman ride a bicycle? Or can she open to the postman when her husband is not at home? The European Council for Fatwa and Research (CEFR), created in March 1997 in Dublin by the Qatari of Egyptian origin Youssef al-Qaradhawi remarks, at least in theory, a good intention. It’s about providing wise advice to Muslims living in Europe so that they can integrate while reconciling Islamic law.

fbpx
 
 

 

Youssef al-Qaradhawi : La fin tragique du prétendu discours modéré des Frères musulmans ?

Youssef al-Qaradhawi : La fin tragique du prétendu discours modéré des Frères musulmans ?

Cheikh Al-Qaradhawi vient de décéder à un âge avancé. Sa mort est devenue l’objet de controverse entre ceux qui se sont recueillis sur sa mémoire et considèrent sa disparition comme une perte pour la pensée islamique et l’esprit modéré de la prédication, et ceux qui le tiennent pour responsable du sang versé par des Musulmans, de la justification de l’extrémisme, de l’allégeance aux régimes corrompus et despotiques et l’élaboration de fatwas motivées par des manœuvres politiques liées au auxdits régimes.

 

L’union des oulémas Frères musulmans va coacher les Talibans

L’union des oulémas Frères musulmans va coacher les Talibans

L’Union internationale des savants musulmans (UISM), organisation basée à Doha et liée aux Frères musulmans, vient de finaliser un accord de coordination idéologique avec le nouveau gouvernement des Talibans en Afghanistan.

 

L’intrigante suppression de la notice rouge d’Interpol sur Youssef al-Qaradhawi

L’intrigante suppression de la notice rouge d’Interpol sur Youssef al-Qaradhawi

Interpol a supprimé la notice rouge émise à l’encontre du prédicateur frère-musulman, cheikh Youssef al-Qaradhawi, suite à son inscription sur la liste arabe des personnalités soupçonnées de collusion avec des groupes terroristes et les décisions prises par la Grande Bretagne, la France et les États-Unis, lui interdisant l’entrée sur leurs territoires.

 

Le conseil européen de la fatwa : touche à tout, sauf à la Charia !

Un musulman peut-il mettre du vinaigre de vin dans sa salade ? Une musulmane peut-elle monter à bicyclette ? Ou ouvrir au facteur quand son mari n’est pas là ? Le Conseil Européen de la Fatwa et de la Recherche (CEFR), créé en mars 1997 à Dublin par le qatari d’origine égyptienne Youssef al-Qaradhawi relève, du moins en théorie, d’une bonne intention. Il s’agit de fournir de judicieux conseils aux musulmans vivant en Europe afin qu’ils puissent s’intégrer tout en conciliant la loi islamique.