fbpx
 
 

 

Tariq Ramadan’s European Muslim Network: The end of an empty shell

Tariq Ramadan’s European Muslim Network: The end of an empty shell

On his website, Tariq Ramadan still recalls today that he is president of the European Muslim Network (EMN) in Brussels, a think tank and action group created in October 2009.

 

The Chifa center of Tariq Ramadan hires a former teacher sentenced for incitement to debauchery!

The Chifa center of Tariq Ramadan hires a former teacher sentenced for incitement to debauchery!

Indicted for four rapes and banned from leaving French territory, the preacher set up a training and research center in October providing courses in ethics, humanism and … feminism. First recruit: Yacob Mahi, sentenced in Belgium in 2019 for “deeds of morality” and given a three-year suspended prison sentence.

 

François Burgat : The Islamologist and the sustaining Qatar

François Burgat : The Islamologist and the sustaining Qatar

In his book Tariq Ramadan, History of an imposture, published by Flammarion, our colleague Ian Hamel devotes to the Islamologist François Burgat a very edifying chapter on the relationships of the author of Understanding political Islam with the Muslim Brotherhood and their Qatari sponsors.

Good leaves:

 

Crime and mysteries around the war treasure of the Muslim Brotherhood in Geneva

Crime and mysteries around the war treasure of the Muslim Brotherhood in Geneva

On November 13, 1995, an Egyptian diplomat on duty for the UN was shot six times in Geneva. He was investigating the war treasure of the Muslim Brotherhood allegedly managed by Said Ramadan, Hassan al-Banna’s son-in-law. A quarter of a century later, the case has just experienced an incredible turnaround: the Swiss federal court has just ordered the release of the alleged killer, arrested in 2018!

 

The incredible international call for Tariq Ramadan

The incredible international call for Tariq Ramadan

A little more than a hundred intellectuals and activists are demanding that the French Minister of Justice cancel the indictments against Tariq Ramadan for rape and dismiss the magistrates in charge of his case. In other words, that politicians trample the independence of the judiciary underfoot.

 

The discreet implantation of the Muslim Brotherhood in Mauritius

The discreet implantation of the Muslim Brotherhood in Mauritius

The majority of Mauritians did not turn a blind eye to the legislative elections of November 7, 2019. Despite signs calling for the rejection of human law and not to vote, so as not to rebel “against Allah”.

fbpx
 
 

 

L’European Muslim Network de Tariq Ramadan : la fin d’une coquille vide !

L’European Muslim Network de Tariq Ramadan : la fin d’une coquille vide !

Sur son site internet, Tariq Ramadan rappelle encore aujourd’hui qu’il est président d’European Muslim Network (EMN) à Bruxelles, un groupe de réflexion et d’action créé en octobre 2009.

 

Le centre Chifa de Tariq Ramadan embauche un ancien professeur condamné pour incitation à la débauche !

Le centre Chifa de Tariq Ramadan embauche un ancien professeur condamné pour incitation à la débauche !

Mis en examen pour quatre viols, et interdit de quitter le territoire français, le prédicateur a créé en octobre un Centre de formation et de recherche dispensant des cours d’éthique, d’humanisme et de… féminisme. Première recrue : Yacob Mahi, condamné en Belgique en 2019 pour « faits de mœurs » et condamné à trois ans de prison avec sursis.

 

François Burgat : L’Islamologue et le Qatar nourricier

François Burgat : L’Islamologue et le Qatar nourricier

Dans son livre Tariq Ramadan, histoire d’une imposture, paru aux éditions Flammarion, notre confrère Ian Hamel consacre à l’islamologue François Burgat un chapitre très édifiant sur les accointances de l’auteur de Comprendre l’islam politique avec les Frères musulmans et leur sponsors qataris.

Bonnes feuilles :

 

Crime et mystères autour du trésor de guerre des Frères musulmans à Genève

Crime et mystères autour du trésor de guerre des Frères musulmans à Genève

Le 13 novembre 1995, un diplomate égyptien en poste auprès de l’ONU est assassiné de six balles à Genève. Il enquêtait sur le trésor de guerre des Frères musulmans qu’aurait géré Saïd Ramadan, le gendre d’Hassan al-Banna. Un quart de siècle plus tard, l’affaire vient de connaître un incroyable rebondissement : le tribunal fédéral suisse vient d’ordonner la libération de l’assassin présumé, arrêté en 2018 !

 

L’invraisemblable appel international en faveur de Tariq Ramadan !

L’invraisemblable appel international en faveur de Tariq Ramadan !

Une pétition signée par un peu plus d’une centaine d’intellectuels et d’activistes exige que la ministre française de la justice annule les mises en examen de Tariq Ramadan pour viols et révoque les magistrats en charge de son dossier. En d’autres termes, que le politique foule aux pieds l’indépendance de la justice !

 

La discrète implantation des Frères musulmans à Maurice

La discrète implantation des Frères musulmans à Maurice

La majorité des Mauriciens n’ont pas boudé les élections législatives du 7 novembre 2919. Malgré des affiches qui appelaient à rejeter la loi humaine et à ne pas aller voter, afin de ne pas se rebeller « contre Allah ».