fbpx
 
 

 

Global Watch Analysis celebrates the publication of the English edition of “Qatar Papers”.

At a ceremony held at the “Salons de l’Etoile” of the Napoleon Hotel in the Champs-Elysées district of Paris, Global Watch Analyses held a press conference and cocktail party to mark the publication of the English edition of the book “Qatar Papers”.

The authors of the book, Christian Chesnot and George Malbrunot, took part in the conference hosted by Global Watch Analysis editor-in-chief Atmane Tazaghart, in the presence of representatives of the media and news agencies, as well as publishers, broadcasters and booksellers.

 

The Muslim Brotherhood in Switzerland: after Nadia Karmous, Qatar abandons Nicolas Blancho

The Muslim Brotherhood in Switzerland: after Nadia Karmous, Qatar abandons Nicolas Blancho

After the Swiss Tariq Ramadan, implicated by several complainants who accuse him of rape, Nadia Karmous and now Nicolas Blancho, Qatar is apparently making a serious self-examination. The gas Emirate is, in fact, forced to separate from many personalities linked to the Muslim Brotherhood who have not failed ideologically, but whose negative image shocks the country and its sovereign.

 

Qatar contributes to the success of Chesnot and Malbrunot’s book!

Qatar contributes to the success of Chesnot and Malbrunot’s book!

According to a French confidential note, the Qatar Embassy in Paris paid Arab students in France to buy as many copies of Christian Chesnot and Georges Malbrunot’s book Qatar Papers as possible from booksellers and other points of sale.

 

Qatar and encompassing Islam

Qatar and encompassing Islam

From the book “Qatar Papers”, written by Christian Chesnot and Georges Malbrunot, readers have mainly retained the financial importance of the projects developed by the gas emirate in Europe through the NGO Qatar Charity. And also the salary of 35,000 euros paid each month to Tariq Ramadan by Qatar Foundation, created by Sheikha Moza, the mother of Tamim ben Hamad Al Thani, 38 years old and the Emir of Qatar since 2013.

 

Video Interview with Christian Chesnot and Georges Malbrunot, authors of “Qatar Papers”

After having previously written two books about the less brilliant aspects of Qatari politics, entitled “Qatar, The Secrets of The Safe” (Michel Lafon, 2013) and “Our Very Dear Emirs” (Michel Lafon, 2016), Christian Chesnot and Georges Malbrunot return with a hard-hitting book entitled “Qatar Papers – How the State Finances Islam in France and Europe”.

 

Qatar hires former FBI and Israeli military intelligence investigators to try to stop the leaks

Qatar hires former FBI and Israeli military intelligence investigators to try to stop the leaks

Faced with difficulties due to the increase in investigations into corruption and sports scandale, the Qatari authorities are concerned about the repercussions of these revelations on the 2022 World Cup, the organisation of which has been attributed to them by the FIFA, under conditions marred by suspicions of irregularities.

Global Watch Analysis célèbre la parution de l’édition anglaise de « Qatar Papers »

Lors d’une cérémonie qui s’est tenue aux « Salons de l’Etoile » de l’hôtel Napoléon, dans le quartier des Champs-Elysées à Paris, Global Watch Analyses a tenu une conférence de presse et un cocktail à l’occasion de parution la de l’édition anglaise du livre « Qatar Papers ».
Les auteurs du livre, Christian Chesnot et George Malbrunot, ont pris part à la conférence animée par le rédacteur en chef de Global Watch Analysis, Atmane Tazaghart, en présence de représentants des médias et des agences de presse, ainsi que des éditeurs, des diffuseurs et des libraires.

 

Frères musulmans en Suisse : après Nadia Karmous, le Qatar lâche Nicolas Blancho

Frères musulmans en Suisse : après Nadia Karmous, le Qatar lâche Nicolas Blancho

Après le Suisse Tariq Ramadan, mis en cause par plusieurs plaignantes qui l’accusent de viols, Nadia Karmous et maintenant Nicolas Blancho, le Qatar fait apparemment un sérieux examen de conscience. L’émirat gazier est, en effet, contraint de se séparer de nombreuses personnalités de la mouvance frériste qui n’ont pas failli idéologiquement, mais dont l’image négative porte ombrage au pays et à son souverain.  

 

Insolite: le Qatar contribue au succès libraire du livre de Chesnot et Malbrunot !

Insolite: le Qatar contribue au succès libraire du livre de Chesnot et Malbrunot !

Selon une note confidentielle française, l’ambassade du Qatar à Paris aurait rémunéré des étudiants arabes en France, pour racheter dans les libraires et autres points de ventes un maximum d’exemplaires du livre Qatar Papers de Christian Chesnot et Georges Malbrunot.

 

Le Qatar et l’islam englobant

Le Qatar et l’islam englobant

De l’ouvrage Qatar Papers, signé par Christian Chesnot et Georges Malbrunot, les lecteurs ont surtout retenu l’importance financière des projets développés par l’émirat gazier en Europe via l’ONG Qatar Charity. Et accessoirement le salaire de 35.000 euros versé chaque mois à Tariq Ramadan par Qatar Foundation, créée par la cheikha Moza, la mère de Tamim ben Hamad Al Thani, 38 ans, l’émir du Qatar depuis 2013.

 

Interview vidéo avec Christian Chesnot et Georges Malbrunot, auteurs de « Qatar Papers »

Après avoir consacré précédemment deux livres aux aspects les moins reluisants de la politique qatarie, intitulés Qatar, les secrets du coffre fort (Michel Lafon, 2013) et Nos chers émirs (Michel Lafon, 2016), Christian Chesnot et Georges Malbrunot reviennent avec un livre choc intitulé Qatar Papers, comment l’émirat finance l’islam de France et d’Europe.

 

Le Qatar engage d’ex-enquêteurs du FBI et du renseignement militaire israélien pour tenter de stopper les fuites

Le Qatar engage d’ex-enquêteurs du FBI et du renseignement militaire israélien pour tenter de stopper les fuites

Mises en difficulté par la multiplication des enquêtes concernant la corruption et les scandales sportifs, les autorités qataries s’inquiètent des répercutions de ces révélations sur la coupe du monde 2022, dont l’organisation lui a été attribuée par la FIFA dans des conditions entachées de soupçons d’irrégularités.