fbpx
 
 

 

The scandalous (hairless) documentary by Diam’s!

The scandalous (hairless) documentary by Diam’s!

After the headless (Islamist) models, here is the documentary without hair! Presented in a special screening at the last Cannes Film Festival, “Salam” by the former rapper Diam’s (co-directed with Houda Benyamina and Anne Cissé) is a Salafist propaganda film strictly framed by the standards of the most rigorous Islamism.

 

MUSLIM BROTHERHOOD: And (the madman of) Allah created Islamophobia!

MUSLIM BROTHERHOOD: And (the madman of) Allah created Islamophobia!

In her latest book “Islamophobia, My Eye!”, Djemila Benhabib borrows a formula from Salman Rushdie that sums up the extent of the deadly fraud orchestrated by the proponents of political Islam, which the secular and feminist activist of Algerian origin intends to denounce through this lucid and poignant work, halfway between a political essay and an autobiographical testimony: “A new word had been invented to allow the blind to remain blind: Islamophobia”, says the author of “The Satanic Verses” who knows better than anyone the intellectual deceptions of the Islamist inquisition.

 

French West Indies: Guadeloupe ill with organised crime and Islamism

French West Indies: Guadeloupe ill with organised crime and Islamism

Under the pretext of fighting against compulsory vaccination, gangs have been extorting money from businesses in Guadeloupe. You had to pay not to have your shop or supermarket burnt down. Suddenly, Paris discovered that the French departments of the West Indies are gangrenous with organised crime, and that this type of crime even has the best relations with local elected officials. And this is not the only evil from which these islands suffer. The proof: as soon as you arrive at Pointe-à-Pitre airport in Guadeloupe, posters warn of “violent radicalization” and “jihadist recruitment”.

 

Feminism VS. Obscurantism: Islamophobia, my eye!

Feminism VS. Obscurantism: Islamophobia, my eye!

In the photo illustrating her latest book, Djemila Benhabib has a sparkling eye, the eye of challenge. In fact, it is in the title: “Islamophobia, my eye” (Kennes Editions). A lucid look at this political scam that forbids free criticism of Islam. The essayist has herself paid the price, being dragged before the courts in Quebec on several occasions for her courageous interventions against obscurantism. Djemila, who is named after a beautiful site in Algeria, dear to Albert Camus (“The Wind at Djemila”), grew up in this beautiful and bloody country until she was exiled to France in 1994 after being sentenced to death by the GIA, the armed Islamic groups. She was barely 22 years old. Since then, she has been fighting, leading her life “Against the Koran”, the title of the book that has earned her the most admiration and hatred.

 

BURKINI CASE: How the left contributes to the Islamist “nibbling” of the Western way of life

BURKINI CASE: How the left contributes to the Islamist “nibbling” of the Western way of life

Summer is just around the corner and the perennial question of the burkini is coming back like a yearly boomerang, just like the Latin beat that should accompany summer people on the beach. However, if musical successes are never predictable, the headlines, comments, condemnations and other resurgences on the legitimacy or banning of this “beachwear”, an extension of the hijab, will certainly be at the heart of the debate.

 

ISLAMO-WOKISM: Burkini, Abaya, Kameez and other anti-France banners

ISLAMO-WOKISM: Burkini, Abaya, Kameez and other anti-France banners

At a time when Afghan women are deprived of their faces, of work, of school, of going out, doomed by the Taliban to claustration from birth to death, Éric Piolle, the green mayor of Grenoble, has become famous for defending the burkini. A swimming pool chador that would be Islamo-compatible with the French way of life. The mayor brandished different models of the pious fabric before the Council of State, which on 14 June examined the appeal lodged by the municipality of Grenoble after the suspension of the right to burkini by the administrative court.

 

France: Why is Islam controversial?

France: Why is Islam controversial?

The perversion of the city, said Plato, begins with the fraud of words. In the case of Islam, we have reached the point in France where words are massacred. If this religion is at the heart of this French presidential election, it is not because of the importance of what Muslim votes could represent in the ballot box, but for other reasons, linked to explosive issues. Why has Islam become a major issue in the election campaign? It is only because of fear or the semblance of fear in the face of the “great replacement”, or in order to refute it. If the right in all its colours has found its Trojan horse in this “great replacement”, the political decline of the left is essentially due to the denial of this situation, which is now at the heart of the political debate in France.

 

Exclusive Poll –  Islam: a French (electoral) obsession

Exclusive Poll – Islam: a French (electoral) obsession

In the electoral campaign for the legislative elections, as in the presidential elections, controversial issues related to Islam (the veil, the burkini, the building of mosques, etc.) are hysterising the political debate. Worse still, like a tree that hides the forest, they overshadow the real issues relating to the fight against Islamism and communitarianism…

 

Political Islam: When the people show the moon…

Political Islam: When the people show the moon…

When the people point out the real problems, the politicians blithely point their accusing finger!
Thus, in a recent poll conducted during the presidential election campaign (Ifop for Global Watch Analysis), 85% of French people expressed the wish to see the “future president” tackle head-on the rise of Islamism and communitarianism by banning Islamist organisations in France linked to the Muslim Brotherhood, Salafism, the Turkish Milli Görüs and other Tablighs.

fbpx
 
 

 

FRÈRES MSULMANS : Et (le fou d’)Allah créa l’islamophobie !

FRÈRES MSULMANS : Et (le fou d’)Allah créa l’islamophobie !

Dans son dernier livre ‘‘Islamophobie, mon œil !’’, Djemila Benhabib emprunte à Salman Rushdie une formule qui résume, à elle seule, toute l’ampleur de l’escroquerie mortifère, orchestrée par le tenants de l’islam politique, que la militante laïque et féministe d’origine algérienne entend dénoncer à travers cet ouvrage lucide et poignant, à mi-chemin entre l’essai politique et le témoignage autobiographique : « un nouveau mot avait été inventé pour permettre aux aveugles de rester aveugles : l’islamophobie », dixit l’auteur des ‘‘Versets sataniques’’ qui connaît mieux quiconque les supercheries intellectuelles de l’inquisition islamiste.

 

ANTILLES : La Guadeloupe malade du grand banditisme et de l’islamisme

ANTILLES : La Guadeloupe malade du grand banditisme et de l’islamisme

Sous prétexte de lutter contre l’obligation vaccinale, des gangs ont racketté les commerces en Guadeloupe. Il fallait payer pour ne pas voir sa boutique ou son supermarché incendiés. Brutalement, Paris découvre que les départements français des Antilles sont gangrénés par le crime organisé, que celui-ci entretient même les meilleurs rapports avec des élus locaux. Et ce n’est pas le seul mal dont souffrent ces îles. Pour preuve : dès l’arrivée à l’aéroport de Pointe-à-Pitre, en Guadeloupe, des affiches mettent en garde contre la « radicalisation violente » et l’« enrôlement djihadiste ».

 

Féminisme VS. Obscurantisme : Islamophobie, mon œil !

Féminisme VS. Obscurantisme : Islamophobie, mon œil !

Sur la photo qui illustre son dernier livre, Djemila Benhabib a l’œil étincelant, l’œil du défi. D’ailleurs, il est dans le titre : « Islamophobie, mon œil ! » (Éditions Kennes). Un regard lucide porté sur cette arnaque politique qui interdit de critiquer librement l’Islam. L’essayiste en a elle-même fait les frais, trainée devant les tribunaux au Québec à maintes reprises pour ses interventions courageuses contre l’obscurantisme. Djemila, qui porte le nom d’un site admirable en Algérie, cher à Albert Camus (« Le vent à Djemila ») a grandi dans ce beau pays ensanglanté jusqu’à son exil en France, en 1994, après une condamnation à mort des GIA, les groupes islamiques armés. Elle avait à peine 22 ans. Depuis, elle se bat, menant sa vie « À contre-Coran », titre de l’ouvrage qui lui a valu le plus d’admiration et de haine.

 

AFFAIRE DU BURKINI : Quand la gauche wokiste contribue au ‘‘grignotage’’ islamiste du vivre-ensemble !

AFFAIRE DU BURKINI : Quand la gauche wokiste contribue au ‘‘grignotage’’ islamiste du vivre-ensemble !

L’été est à nos portes et la sempiternelle question du burkini revient comme un boomerang annuel, à l’instar des rythmes latinos qui devraient accompagner les estivaliers sur la plage. Cependant, si les succès musicaux ne sont jamais prévisibles, les Unes, commentaires, condamnations et autres résurgences sur la légitimité ou l’interdiction de ce ‘‘vêtement de plage’’, prolongement du hijab (voile islamique), seront avec certitude au cœur du débat.

 

ISLAMO-WOKISME : Burkini, Abaya, Kamis et autres étendards anti-France

ISLAMO-WOKISME : Burkini, Abaya, Kamis et autres étendards anti-France

Au moment où les Afghanes sont privées de visage, de travail, d’école, de sortie, vouées par les Talibans à la claustration de la naissance à la mort, Éric Piolle, le maire écolo de Grenoble, s’illustre dans la défense du burkini. Un tchador des piscines qui serait islamo-compatible avec le mode de vie français. L’édile a brandi différents modèles du pieux tissu devant le Conseil d’État qui examinait le 14 juin dernier le recours déposé par la municipalité de Grenoble après la suspension du droit au burkini par le tribunal administratif.

 

France : Pourquoi l’islam fait-il polémique ?

France : Pourquoi l’islam fait-il polémique ?

La perversion de la cité, disait Platon, commence par la fraude des mots. Concernant l’islam, on en est arrivé, en France, au massacre des mots. Si cette religion est au cœur des polémiques électorales françaises, ce n’est pas à cause de l’importance de ce que pourraient représenter les voix des musulmans dans les urnes, mais pour d’autres raisons, liées à des problématiques bien plus explosives. Pourquoi l’islam est-il devenu un sujet capital de la campagne électorale en France ? C’est seulement par peur ou par semblant de peur face au ‘‘grand remplacement’’, ou dans le but de le réfuter. Si la droite dans toutes ses couleurs et tendance a trouvé son cheval de Troie dans ce ‘‘grand remplacement’’, le déclassement politique de la gauche est essentiellement dû au déni de cette situation, qui est aujourd’hui au cœur du débat politique en France.

 

Sondage exclusif – Islam : une obsession (électorale) française

Sondage exclusif – Islam : une obsession (électorale) française

Dans la campagne électorale des législatives, comme lors de la présidentielle, les questions polémiques liées à l’islam (voile, burkini, édification de mosquées…) hystérisent le débat politique. Pis encore, tel un arbre qui cache la forêt, elles éclipsent les véritables problématiques relatives à la lutte contre l’islamisme et le communautarisme…

 

Islam Politique : Quand le peuple montre la Lune…

Islam Politique : Quand le peuple montre la Lune…

Quand le peuple pointe les véritables problématiques, les politiciens fixent benoîtement le bout de son doigt accusateur !
Ainsi, lors d’un récent sondage, réalisé durant la campagne de l’élection présidentielle (Ifop pour Global Watch Analysis), 85 % des Français ont émis le souhait de voir le ‘‘futur président’’ s’attaquer de front à la montée de l’islamisme et du communautarisme, en interdisant les organisations islamistes hexagonales liées aux Frères musulmans, au salafisme, aux Milli Görüs turques et autre Tabligh.

 

La menace mondiale des Frères musulmans

La menace mondiale des Frères musulmans

Le rapport établi par la sous-commission de la sécurité nationale du Congrès américain, en juillet 2018, est le document officiel occidental le plus important et le plus complet, consacré à la menace mondiale que constituent les Frères musulmans. Il apporte un éclairage sans précédent sur les ramifications secrètes de cette confrérie considérée comme la maison-mère de l’islamisme contemporain, ses tentacules implantés dans plus de 70 pays à travers le monde et son dogme suprématiste qui vise à instaurer une domination islamiste du monde à travers un ‘‘État islamique’’ global.