fbpx
 
 

 

Algerian Rachad movement coached by Turkish secret services

Algerian Rachad movement coached by Turkish secret services

According to a confidential French memo, cadres of the Algerian Islamist movement Rachad were discreetly received by the MIT (Turkish secret services) in Antalya and Istanbul. The Rashad emissaries were promised financial and logistical assistance to strengthen their propaganda activities.

 

Israel-Algeria: Let’s break the taboos!

Israel-Algeria: Let’s break the taboos!

On 9 March, a Brazilian plane landed on the tarmac at Algiers airport. Its holds were reportedly full of doses of vaccine delivered by Israel. Algeria is already supplied with Russian Sputnik and Chinese Sinopharm vaccines, which is not surprising. Health logic follows diplomatic logic. But Israel! The country most vilified by the Algerian media, the target of all the conspiracy theories! Is the information, broadcast by the I24 news channel, which broadcasts from Tel Aviv in French, English and Arabic, serious? Even if it is only a rumour, it has the advantage of making people think.

 

Pentagon offers AWACS reconnaissance planes to Algiers

Pentagon offers AWACS reconnaissance planes to Algiers

The proposal made to Morocco by the former Trump administration to establish an Africom (United States Africa Command) relay base there has angered the Algerian authorities at the highest level.

 

Night in Paris, Lights on the Middle-East

Night in Paris, Lights on the Middle-East

The French should be proud. Their values – secularism, citizenship, equality – are today being waved in bruised and divided countries, where we didn’t expect it. In Lebanon, huge crowds, young, colorful, united beyond their differences, demand that an end is being put to the old confessional system. Born after the civil war, hostile to the manipulation of their small country by rival and predatory powers, Saudi Arabia and Iran, these demonstrators reinvent, in Levant, the beautiful “fatherland” word. Hezbollah, contested for the first time in its own strongholds, vainly sends its soldiers to attempt to crush the movement.

 

Algeria: read the original of our document on oil rent corruption

Algeria: read the original of our document on oil rent corruption

Here are the main extracts from the document mentioned in our exclusive investigation on the corruption related to oil rent in Algeria.

 

Corruption in Algeria: Who are the 15 mysterious personalities who are grabbing the oil rent?

Corruption in Algeria: Who are the 15 mysterious personalities who are grabbing the oil rent?

As a follow-up to our investigation into the corruption scandals of the Algerian oil company Sonatrach, in connection with the Bouteflika clan, we have received a “special report” on a financial investigation into an offshore company registered in the British Virgin Islands, under the name of Sonatrach Petroleum Corporation, which would serve as a financial parachute allowing 15 personalities, whose identities are not revealed in this confidential document, to share a gigantic jackpot from the Algerian oil rent !

fbpx
 
 

 

Le mouvement algérien Rachad coaché par les services secrets turcs

Le mouvement algérien Rachad coaché par les services secrets turcs

Selon une note confidentielle française, des cadres du mouvement islamiste algérien Rachad ont discrètement été reçus par le MIT (services secrets turcs) à Antalya et Istanbul. Les émissaires de Rachad se sont vus promettre une aide financière et logistique pour renforcer leurs actions de propagande.

 

Israël-Algérie : Brisons les tabous !

Israël-Algérie : Brisons les tabous !

Le 9 mars dernier, un avion brésilien se pose sur le tarmac de l’aéroport d’Alger. Ses cales seraient pleines de doses de vaccins livrées par Israël. L’Algérie est déjà approvisionnée en vaccins Spoutnik russe et Sinopharm chinois, ce qui n’a rien de surprenant. La logique sanitaire suit la logique diplomatique. Mais Israël ! Le pays le plus vilipendé par les médias algériens, la cible de toutes les thèses complotistes ! L’info, diffusée par la chaine I24 news, qui émet depuis Tel-Aviv en français, anglais et arabe, est-elle sérieuse ? Même s’il ne s’agit que d’une rumeur, elle a l’avantage de faire gamberger.

 

Le Pentagone propose des avions de reconnaissance AWACS à Alger

Le Pentagone propose des avions de reconnaissance AWACS à Alger

La proposition faite au Maroc par l’ex-Administration Trump d’y implanter une base relais d’Africom (le commandement des forces américaines en Afrique) a irrité au plus haut niveau les autorités algériennes.

 

Nuit à Paris, lumières sur l’Orient

Nuit à Paris, lumières sur l’Orient

Les Français devraient être fiers. Ce sont leurs valeurs – laïcité, citoyenneté, égalité- que l’on brandit aujourd’hui dans des pays meurtris et déchirés, là où on ne l’attendait pas. Au Liban, des foules immenses, jeunes, chamarrées, unies au delà de leurs différences, exigent qu’on en finisse avec le vieux système confessionnel. Nés après la guerre civile, hostiles à l’instrumentalisation de leur minuscule pays par des puissances rivales et prédatrices, l’Arabie Saoudite et l’Iran, les manifestants réinventent au Levant le beau mot de patrie. Le Hezbollah, contesté pour la première fois dans ses fiefs, envoie en vain ses miliciens écraser le mouvement.

 

Algérie : Découvrez l’original de notre document sur la corruption liée à la rente pétrolière

Algérie : Découvrez l’original de notre document sur la corruption liée à la rente pétrolière

Voici les principaux extraits du document évoqué dans notre enquête exclusive sur la corruption liée à la rente pétrolière en Algérie.

 

Corruption en Algérie : Qui sont les 15 mystérieuses personnalités qui se partagent la rente pétrolière ?

Corruption en Algérie : Qui sont les 15 mystérieuses personnalités qui se partagent la rente pétrolière ?

Dans le prolongement de notre enquête sur les scandales de corruption de la compagnie pétrolière algérienne Sonatrach, en lien avec le clan des Bouteflika, nous avons pris connaissance d’un « rapport spécial » portant sur une enquête financière au sujet d’une société offshore enregistrée dans les Îles Vierges britanniques, sous le nom de Sonatrach Petroleum Corporation, qui servirait de parachute financier permettant à 15 personnalités, dont ce document confidentiel ne révèle pas les identités, de se partager un gigantesque pactole émanant de la rente pétrolière algérienne !