A Muslim Brotherhood leader, director of ulama training center in Doha, calls for murder against Charlie Hebdo



Mohamed Hassan Dadou is a Muslim Brotherhood leader of Mauritanian origin, residing in Doha, Qatar. He is a member of the board of directors of the International Union of Muslim Ulemas, a body linked to the Muslim Brotherhood founded by the Egyptian-Qatari preacher, Youssef al-Qaradawi, of whom he was long the number 2.

Dadou runs also the Ulema Training Center, created in 2007 in his home country, Mauritania, which the authorities in Nouakchott banned in 2018 and which he has since transformed into a network which he currently runs from Doha.

In an audio recording released, following the recent re-publication of the Prophet Muhammad’s cartoons, by Charlie Hebdo, he considers the “punishment” suffered by the French satirical newspaper, in 2015, “well deserved”. And he calls for murder, in the form of a letter urging Muslims to wash their honor by defending the Prophet Muhammad. He concludes his letter by imploring Allah to inflict on those who mock the Prophet Muhammad the worst punishment in order, he says, to quench “the thirst for revenge which burns in our chests”.

 


Watch the video


 

The worst thing is that this dignitary Muslim Brother, whose Brotherhood claims a moderate Islam and a middle ground, claims to express himself in the name of the spirit of faith and love!

Verbatim:

This is a general appeal to all living among the followers of the Prophet Muhammad, Allah’s peace be upon him, to this honorable Ummah whom Allah has chosen as the best nations of mankind.

My brothers and sisters, there is no doubt that you all love the prophet, Allah’s peace be upon him. You know that this love for the prophet is a sine qua non of faith. And that no one among you can be a believer without loving the prophet more than he loves himself, more than he loves his parents, his children and every other human.

The interest of this love for the prophet is to defend him, to protect him and to sacrifice himself for him. And there is no goodness in you if you don’t.

Most of you are aware that the French newspaper Charlie Hebdo has re-published these days the offensive and provocative cartoons it has published before. And when he had suffered a well-deserved punishment at the time, many mourned him. Walks were organized, in which some of your Presidents, your ministers and your intellectuals took part.

And here they are repeating the same offense and the same provocation. And this in order to test you to know if there are any living among you, capable of defending honor.

Are there any defenders of the prophet among you? This is a test from Allah. And I am speaking to you in the name of the spirit of faith and love, for you to fulfill your duty as followers of the prophet, Allah’s peace be upon him. So defend your prophet, Allah’s peace be upon him and defend your religion. Show Allah the best of yourself and count on Allah’s help.

I implore Allah the Almighty to help those who protect this religion and defend its honorable Prophet, Allah’s peace be upon him. I implore him to inflict defeats, misfortunes and catastrophes on his enemies and on all those who insult him or laugh at him.

O! Allah, how you inflicted death on those who mocked the prophet while he was alive, inflict death on those who laugh at him today.

O! Allah, the almighty bear upon them your punishment. Give them the worst beatings.

O! Allah, quench the thirst for revenge that burns in our chests!

O! Allah, quench the thirst for revenge that burns in our chests!

O! Allah, quench the thirst for revenge that burns in our chests!

Un leader Frère musulman, directeur du centre de formation des oulémas à Doha, appelle au meurtre contre Charlie Hebdo



Le cheikh Mohamed Hassan Dadou est un leader Frère musulman d’origine mauritanienne, résident à Doha, au Qatar. Il est membre du conseil de direction de l’« Union internationale des Oulémas musulmans », une instance liée aux Frères musulmans fondée par le prédicateur égypto-Qatari, Youssef al-Qaradawi, dont il fut longtemps le numéro 2.

Dadou dirige, par ailleurs, le « Centre de Formation des Oulémas », crée en 2007 dans son pays d’origine, la Mauritanie, que les autorités de Nouakchott ont interdit en 2018 et qu’il a transformé depuis en network qu’il dirige actuellement depuis Doha.

Dans un enregistrement audio diffusé, suite à la re-publication récente des caricatures du prophète Mahomet, par Charlie Hebdo, il considère le « châtiment » subi par le journal satirique français en 2015 « bien mérité » ! Et lance un appel au meurtre, sous la forme d’une missive exhortant les musulmans à laver leur honneur, en défendant le prophète Mahomet. Il conclue sa missive en implorant Allah d’infliger à ceux qui moquent le prophète Mahomet le pire des châtiments afin, dit-il, d’assouvir « la soif de vengeance qui brûle dans nos poitrines ».

 


Voir la vidéo


 

Le plus hallucinant est que ce dignitaire Frère musulman, dont la Confrérie se revendique d’un islam modéré et de juste-milieu, prétend s’exprimer au nom de l’esprit de la foi et de l’amour !

Verbatim :

Ceci est un appel général à tout les vivants parmi les partisans du prophète Mahomet,  que la paix d’Allah soit sur lui, à cette honorable Oumma qu’Allah a élue comme la meilleure des nations de l’humanité.

Mes frères et soeurs, il n’a y pas de doute que vous tous aimez le prophète, que la paix d’Allah soit sur lui. Vous savez que cet amour pour le prophète est une condition sine qua non de la foi et que personne parmi vous ne peut être croyant sans aimer le prophète plus qu’il ne s’aime lui-même, plus qu’il n’aime ses parents, ses enfants et tout autre humain.

L’intérêt de cet amour pour le prophète est de le défendre, de le protéger et de se sacrifier pour lui. Et il n’y a nulle bonté en vous, si vous ne le faites pas.

La majorité d’entre vous n’ignore pas que le journal français Charlie Hebdo a de nouveau publié ces jours-ci les caricatures offensantes et provocatrices qu’il avait déjà publiées auparavant. Et quand il avait à l’époque subi un châtiment qu’il a bien mérité, beaucoup l’ont pleuré. Des marches ont été organisées, auxquelles ont pris part certains de vos Présidents, de vos ministres et de vos intellectuels.

Et les voici qui réitèrent la même offense et la même provocation. Et ce afin de vous tester pour savoir s’ils reste des vivants parmi vous, capables de défendre l’honneur.

Reste-t-il parmi vous des défenseurs du prophète ? Ceci est une épreuve d’Allah. Et je m’adresse a vous, au nom de l’esprit de foi et d’amour, pour que vous accomplissiez votre devoir de partisans du prophète, que la salut d’Allah soit sur lui.

Alors défendez votre prophète, que la salut d’Allah soit sur lui, et défendez votre religion. Montrez à Allah le meilleur de vous-même et comptez sur l’aide d’Allah.

J’implore Allah le tout puissant d’apporter son secours à ceux qui protègent cette religion et défendent son honorable prophète, que la paix d’Allah soit sur lui. Je l’implore d’infliger défaites, malheurs et catastrophes à ses ennemis et à tous ceux qui l’insultent ou se moquent de lui.

O ! Allah, comme tu as infligé la mort à ceux qui moquaient le prophète de son vivant, inflige la mort à ceux qui le moquent aujourd’hui.

O ! Allah, le tout puissant porte sur eux ton châtiment. Inflige leur le pire des coups de boutoir.

O ! Allah, assouvis la soif de vengeance qui brûle dans nos poitrines !

O ! Allah, assouvis la soif de vengeance qui brûle dans nos poitrines !

O ! Allah, assouvis la soif de vengeance qui brûle dans nos poitrines !