fbpx
 
 

 

Islamist terrorism: The keys of anti-french hate



Martine Gozlan (*)

“May Allah curse France!” headlined the Islamic State’s French-language magazine, Dar al-Islam, a few weeks after the Charlie Hebdo and the Hyper Casher shooting. These words, always the same, saturate the atmosphere in the manifestations of anti-French hatred that are regularly unleashed, on any grounds, in the Islamic world. The jihadists massacred in France because France embodies the major resistance to their barbarism.

We discover that the emulators of the criminals are more numerous every day, while the useful idiots of the new totalitarianism roll out the red carpet in front of the gurus of the future executioners dressed as victims. For the same reason, their “brothers”, from the Gulf to the Ocean, are calling for the expulsion of diplomats and boycotting the interests of this blasphemous island: France, with its history, its temperament, its secularism. France, “conscience contre violence”, to quote the title of Stefan Zweig’s superb and terrible book on fanaticism, written in 1936. France, with its aptitude for assimilation – a dodgy word, it seems today – or even integration. But certainly not to “inclusion”, compatible with Islamism sociologists delight in this Anglo-Saxon concept.

For a long time, the French, remembering the dark years experienced by their parents, found it odious to ask their neighbour, colleague or friend: “Who are you? Where do you come from?”. They were a whole, strong enough not to make a fuss about their identity. Being French was common sense. The word “Racine” evoked the author of Phaedra, not that subterranean botany, sometimes highly toxic, that religious passions dig up with corpses. Of course, everyone had inherited smiles and tears with different accents at home, but they all remembered learning the same rhymes at school. On the highest branch, a nightingale sang for all the children.

This Whole singing, it’s crazy. It is unique, secular, alone in the world. Because learning the common present protects from what scratches the different past. It applies to every child from the largest Muslim population in Europe.

Is it French or universal? Paris succeeded, more than a century ago, with its law of separation of Church and State, in controlling impulses, in containing the dangerous vibration of the sacred.

What a challenge! As the generations pass, this challenge of a citizenship free of any reference to the sacred and strong only in its freedom, becomes intolerable to the Islamists. This challenge was born, lives, and will live in the land of questions, in the rebellious nation that does not believe only in heaven. Hence the onslaught of venomous racialist ideologies, of ‘woke’ and ‘cancel’ against the stronghold of thought and curiosity.

The same Dar al-Islam magazine wrote after the attacks of 13 November 2015: “Among the greatest pillars on which the contemporary taghut (miscreant) system rests is what it calls compulsory education. This “education”, in the case of France, is a propaganda tool used to impose the corrupted way of thinking established by Judea-Masonry. The purpose of this education is to cultivate in the masses ignorance of true religion and moral values such as love of family, chastity, modesty, courage and virility in boys […] In the system of the contemporary Jahiliya (the age of pre-Islamic ignorance in Koranic language) the aim is to cultivate in the child and the adolescent the most abject behaviours and to weaken him until, chained to his vilest instincts, he is the slave of the real masters of the West: the corrupting Jews […] Preserve your families from the fire […] The Muslim must know that the French educational system was built against religion in general and that Islam, the only religion of truth, cannot cohabit with this fanatical secularism. Nowadays the charter of secularism is taught in schools. It stipulates that “The Nation entrusts the school with the mission of sharing the values of the Republic with its pupils”. For the Muslim, these “values” are nothing but a tissue of lies and disbelief that Allah has ordered him to fight.

The Jihad Gazette offered ‘solutions’ to Muslim parents. The first was to join the Caliphate. If one could not, “fight and kill all the corrupters: teachers of the national education system who teach secularism”.

This was five years before Samuel Paty’s throat was cut.

*  Journalist and essayist, editor in chief at weekly magazine Marianne, specialist in Islamism and Middle-East affairs..

fbpx
 
 

Pour une lecture optimale, téléchargez gratuitement l'Appli GWA pour tablettes et smartphones

 

Terrorisme islamiste : Les clés de la haine anti-française

25 avril 2021 Expertises   33625  

Martine Gozlan

« Qu’Allah maudisse la France ! » titrait le magazine francophone de l’Etat islamique, Dar al Islam, quelques semaines après le massacre à Charlie-Hebdo et à l’Hyper-casher. Ces mots, toujours les mêmes, saturent l’atmosphère dans les manifestations de la haine anti-française qui se déchainent régulièrement, sur n’importe quel motif, dans le monde islamique. Les djihadistes ont massacré en France parce que la France incarne la résistance majeure à leur barbarie.

On découvre que les émules des criminels sont chaque jour plus nombreux, tandis que les idiots utiles du nouveau totalitarisme déroulent le tapis rouge devant les gourous des futurs bourreaux grimés en victimes. Pour la même raison, leurs « frères », du Golfe à l’Océan,  appellent à expulser les diplomates et boycotter les intérêts de cet ilôt blasphémateur : la France, avec son histoire, son tempérament, sa laïcité. La France, « conscience contre violence », pour reprendre le titre du superbe et terrible ouvrage de Stefan Zweig sur le fanatisme, écrit en 1936.

La France, avec son aptitude à l’assimilation – un mot louche, paraît-il aujourd’hui – voire à l’intégration. Mais certainement pas à « l’inclusion », ce concept anglo-saxon dont se gargarisent les sociologues islamisto-compatibles. Longtemps, les Français, se souvenant des années noires vécues par leurs parents, ont trouvé en effet odieux de demander au voisin, au collègue, au copain : « T’es qui, toi ? D’où tu viens? ». Ils étaient un tout, suffisamment fort pour ne pas en faire des tonnes identitaires. Etre Français tombait sous le sens, le bon sens. Le mot « Racine » évoquait l’auteur de Phèdre, non cette botanique souterraine, parfois hautement toxique, que les  passions religieuses déterrent avec les cadavres. Bien sûr, chacun  avait en héritage, à la maison, des sourires et des larmes à l’accent différent, mais tous se souvenaient  d’avoir appris à l’école les mêmes comptines. Sur la plus haute branche, un rossignol chantait pour tous les enfants.

Ce Tout chantant, c’est fou. C’est unique, laïque, seul au monde. Car l’apprentissage du présent commun protège de ce qui griffe les différents passés antérieurs. Il vaut donc pour chaque enfant issu de la plus importante population musulmane d’Europe.

Est-ce français ou universel ? Paris a réussi, voici plus d’un siècle, avec sa loi de séparation de l’Eglise et de l’Etat, à maitriser les pulsions, à contenir la dangereuse vibration du sacré.

Quel enjeu ! Au fur et à mesure que passent les générations, ce défi d’une citoyenneté dégagée de toute référence au sacré et forte de sa seule liberté, devient intolérable aux islamistes. Ce défi est né, vit, et vivra au pays des questions, dans la nation rebelle qui ne croit pas qu’au ciel. D’où l’assaut des venimeuses idéologies racialistes, du « woke » et  du « cancel » contre la place-forte de la pensée et de la curiosité. Le même magazine Dar al Islam écrivait après les attentats du 13 novembre 2015 : «  Parmi les plus grands piliers sur lesquels repose le système taghut ( mécréant) contemporain  figure ce qu’il nomme l’éducation obligatoire. Cette « éducation », dans le cas de la France, est un moyen de propagande servant à imposer le mode de pensée corrompu établi par la judéo-maçonnerie. Le but de cette éducation est de cultiver chez les masses l’ignorance de la vraie religion et des valeurs morales telles que l’amour de la famille, la chasteté, la pudeur,  le courage et la virilité chez les garçons […] Dans le système de la Jahiliya (l’âge de l’ignorance pré-islamique en langage coranique, ndlr) contemporaine le but est de cultiver chez l’enfant et l’adolescent les plus abjects comportements et de l’affaiblir jusqu’à ce que, enchaîné à ses plus vils instincts, il soit l’esclave des vrais maitres de l’Occident : les juifs corrupteurs […] Préservez vos familles du Feu […] Le musulman doit savoir que le système éducatif français s’est construit contre la religion en général et que l’Islam, seule religion de vérité, ne peut cohabiter avec cette laïcité fanatique. De nos jours la charte de la laïcité est enseignée à l’école. Elle stipule que « La Nation confie à l’Ecole la mission de faire partager aux élèves les valeurs de la République ». Ces « valeurs » ne sont pour le musulman qu’un tissu de mensonges et de mécréance qu’Allah lui a ordonné de combattre ».

La gazette du djihad offrait des « solutions » aux parents musulmans. La première était de rejoindre le Califat. Si on ne le pouvait pas, « combattre et tuer tous les corrupteurs : professeurs de l’éducation nationale qui enseignent la laïcité ».

C’était cinq ans avant l’égorgement de Samuel Paty.

* Journaliste et essayiste, rédactrice en chef à l’hebdomadaire Marianne, spécialiste de l’islamisme et du Moyen-Orient.