Five members of the Qatari princely family involved in the financing of terrorism

Five members of the Qatari princely family involved in the financing of terrorism

For a long time, the Doha authorities’ defence strategy, faced with increasing revelations about the involvement of many Qatari dignitaries in terrorist financing scandals, has been to describe them as individual initiatives that do not represent the government.

 

Investigations on Bouteflika clan’s corruption: The Qatari-Muslim-Brotherhood channel

Investigations on Bouteflika clan’s corruption: The Qatari-Muslim-Brotherhood channel

Anti-corruption investigations in Algeria are starting to give the Qatari authorities a cold sweat. According to our sources, in at least two cases, the investigations reveal the involvement of high Qatari personalities and several figures among the “protected” of Doha within the European networks of the Muslim Brotherhood in the financial circuits used by the Bouteflika clan to loot the country’s wealth.

 

Investigation on the European networks of the Muslim Brotherhood

Investigation on the European networks of the Muslim Brotherhood

The Muslim Brotherhood has been established in Europe more than 60 years ago. It is the result of three successive generations of activists and preachers. But the European influence of the Brotherhood has increased considerably since the mid-1990s. Thanks, in particular, to the accession to power of the former Emir of Qatar, Hamad Bin Khalifa Al-Thani, who sealed a strategic alliance with one of the Muslim Brotherhood’s masterminds, the infamous Sheikh Youssef al-Qaradawi…

 

Euro Fatwa App: A tool of hatred and Muslim brotherhood propaganda for smartphones!

Euro Fatwa App: A tool of hatred and Muslim brotherhood propaganda for smartphones!

The latest find of the European Council for Fatwa and Research (ECFR) is a smartphone app, launched with great fanfare last April.

 

The report of the US Congress that alarms the Muslim Brotherhood

The report of the US Congress that alarms the Muslim Brotherhood

Never has a Western document provoked such panic among the ranks of the Muslim Brotherhood. The most inflamed see it as a “declaration of war” and threaten to take revenge. The most cunning adopt a low profile, fearing a ban on the Brotherhood.

 

Muslim Bortherhood: When the ‘Brothers’ (warring) gutted each other in Munich!

Muslim Bortherhood: When the ‘Brothers’ (warring) gutted each other in Munich!

On 23 August 1973, a muezzin called for the first time for prayer from a mosque in Bavaria: the brand-new Islamic centre located on the outskirts of Munich, in the middle of the woods. At that time, West Germany had only five mosques. The Munich one cost five million Marks.

Cinq membres de la famille princière qatarie impliqués dans le financement du terrorisme

Cinq membres de la famille princière qatarie impliqués dans le financement du terrorisme

Longtemps les autorités de Doha ont eu pour stratégie de défense, face à multiplication des révélations sur l’implication de nombreux dignitaires qataris dans les scandales liés au financement du terrorisme, de les qualifier d’initiatives individuelles qui ne représentent pas le gouvernement.

 

Enquêtes anti-corruption : la filière qataro-frères-musulmane des Bouteflika

Enquêtes anti-corruption : la filière qataro-frères-musulmane des Bouteflika

Les enquêtes anti corruption en Algérie commencent à donner des sueurs froides aux autorités du Qatar. Selon nos sources, dans deux dossiers au moins, les investigations font apparaître l’implication de hautes personnalités qataries et de plusieurs figures parmi les « protégés » de Doha, au sein des réseaux européens des Frères musulmans, dans les circuits financiers utilisés par le clan Bouteflika pour piller les richesses du pays.

 

Frères musulmans: enquête sur les réseaux Européens de la Confrérie

Frères musulmans: enquête sur les réseaux Européens de la Confrérie

L’implantation des Frères musulmans en Europe remonte à plus de 60 ans. Elle est le résultat de trois générations successives d’activistes et de prédicateurs. Mais, l’influence européenne de la Confrérie s’est considérablement accentuée, depuis le milieu des années 1990. Grâce, notamment, à l’arrivée au pouvoir de l’ancien émir du Qatar, Hamad Bin Khalifa Al-Thani, qui scella une alliance
stratégique avec l’un des maîtres à penser des Frères musulmans, le sulfureux cheikh Youssef al-Qaradawi…

 

Euro Fatwa App : Outil de haine et de propagande frère-musulmane pour smartphone !

Euro Fatwa App : Outil de haine et de propagande frère-musulmane pour smartphone !

La toute dernière trouvaille du Conseil Européen de la Fatwa et de la Recherche (CEFR) est une appli pour smartphone, lancée en grande pompe, en avril dernier.

 

Frères musulmans : le rapport du Congrès américain qui affole la Confrérie islamiste

Frères musulmans : le rapport du Congrès américain qui affole la Confrérie islamiste

Jamais un document occidental n’a provoqué un tel affolement dans les rangs de l’Internationale frères-musulmane. Les plus enflammés y voient une « déclaration de guerre» et menacent de risposter. Les plus rusés courbent le dos, craignant une interdiction de la Confrérie.

 

Frères musulmans: quand les Frères (ennemis) se sont étripés à Munich !

Frères musulmans: quand les Frères (ennemis) se sont étripés à Munich !

Le 23 août 1973, un muezzin appelle, pour la première fois, à la prière, depuis une mosquée en Bavière : le centre islamique flambant neuf situé à la sortie de Munich, au milieu des bois. A cette époque, l’Allemagne de l’Ouest ne compte que cinq mosquées. Celle de Munich a coûté cinq millions de Marks.