New revelations on political and sports corruption

New revelations on political and sports corruption

The political-financial scandal linked to the Qatar Charity foundation is not limited to the financing of the Muslim Brotherhood, mentioned by Christian Chesnot and Georges Malbrunot in their “Qatar Papers”. Our investigation focuses on new aspects of this scandal related to sports embezzlement and political corruption. Exclusive revelations.

 

Interview with Christian Chesnot and Georges Malbrunot

Interview with Christian Chesnot and Georges Malbrunot

After having previously written two books about the less brilliant aspects of Qatari politics, entitled “Qatar, The Secrets of The Safe” (Michel Lafon, 2013) and “Our Very Dear Emirs” (Michel Lafon, 2016), Christian Chesnot and Georges Malbrunot return with a hard-hitting book entitled “Qatar Papers”.

 

The new financial hub of the Muslim Brotherhood

The new financial hub of the Muslim Brotherhood

After London and Geneva, recent revelations have brought to light that a new financial nerve centre is being coveted by the nebulous financier linked to the Muslim Brotherhood. It concerns Luxembourg, another European country which subscribes to banking secrecy.

Nouvelles révélations sur la corruption politique et sportive

Nouvelles révélations sur la corruption politique et sportive

Le scandale politico-financier lié à la fondation Qatar Charity ne se limite pas au seul volet concernant le financement des Frères musulmans, évoqué par Christian Chesnot et Georges Malbrunot, dans leur Qatar Papers. Notre enquête porte sur de nouveaux aspects de ce scandale relatifs aux malversations sportives et à la corruption politique.

 

Interview avec Christian Chesnot et Georges Malbrunot, auteurs du livre Qatar Papers

Interview avec Christian Chesnot et Georges Malbrunot, auteurs du livre Qatar Papers

Après avoir consacré précédemment deux livres aux aspects les moins reluisants de la politique qatarie, intitulés « Qatar, les secrets du coffre fort » (Michel Lafon, 2013) et « Nos chers émirs » (Michel Lafon, 2016), Christian Chesnot et Georges Malbrunot reviennent avec un livre choc intitulé « Qatar Papers ».

 

Nouvelle plaque tournante de la finance des Frères musulmans

Nouvelle plaque tournante de la finance des Frères musulmans

Après Londres et Genève, de récentes révélations font apparaître une nouvelle plaque tournante convoitée pas la nébuleuse financière liée aux Frères musulmans. Il s’agit du Luxembourg, autre pays européen adepte du secret bancaire.