fbpx
 
 

 

ISLAMO-WOKISM: Burkini, Abaya, Kameez and other anti-France banners



Martine Gozlan (*)

At a time when Afghan women are deprived of their faces, of work, of school, of going out, doomed by the Taliban to claustration from birth to death, Éric Piolle, the green mayor of Grenoble, has become famous for defending the burkini. A swimming pool chador that would be Islamo-compatible with the French way of life. The mayor brandished different models of the pious fabric before the Council of State, which on 14 June examined the appeal lodged by the municipality of Grenoble after the suspension of the right to burkini by the administrative court.

There are two opposing logics. For the much-maligned Citizens’ Alliance, there is nothing more secular and republican than to go splashing around under the cloak of the Mayor’s fatwas. The latter is supported, as is the Alliance, by the Ligue des droits de l’Homme, which was once better inspired but which, this time, deserves its gendered name! On the other hand, for the Women’s International League, which was fighting in court, “this burkini operation aims to promote radical Islamism by instrumentalising Muslim women to the detriment of their freedom and to the benefit of their submission to men”, as its lawyer, Frédéric Thiriez, summarised.

One could not better define the atmosphere of hypocrisy in which we live today. To add holy water to that of the holy nitwits of the halal swimming pools, we discover that the school is facing an epidemic of Islamic dress. Girls are falling for the abaya, boys for the kameez, the Afghan outfit. The number of offences recorded in the Paris region is worrying, with a staggering increase in recent months. But these are only incidents reported by courageous teachers! What about schools where the law of silence reigns? Faced with these revelations, eminent experts were paraded around on the television sets to calm down the heated minds. The inevitable Hakim el Karoui, author of “Islam, a French religion”, gave a convoluted explanation on BFM TV about a phenomenon that is “neither religious nor cultural, but based on identity”. The young people, these innocents, make do with what they can and invent an Islam of their own. Something that, according to Karoui, we don’t see elsewhere. Yet the Islamic world is festooned with abayas and kameez, which really do not say anything good for freedoms where these clothes are the rule. No one dared to remind the speaker of this. Once again, the words Salafism and fundamentalism smell of sulphur. As if dozens of good authors had not been investigating the context in which fanaticism flourishes for twenty years. As if the kameez didn’t make the Pakistani brother or the abaya with integrated veil the Muslim sister. As if the delirium of purity without a single visible hair, the anathema on young girls with free hair and bare arms, the refusal of “impure” music lessons – another aspect pointed out by the teachers – and history lessons that do not fit in with creation according to Allah, all this vile and stupid rubbish did not pave the way for the assassins, from the slaughter of Samuel Paty to the massacres of the Bataclan.

It is clear that we are not making progress. Parties that dared to march with the Islamists without being disturbed by cries of “Allah Akbar!” The social killing of Afghan women does not bring down a single indignant, unsubmissive person in our streets. A new type of propaganda is emerging. The Islamist networks have invested wokism, as proven by the new report by the Islamologist Lorenzo Vidino published by the Foundation for Political Innovation (see page 10). Here are some illuminating lines: “The adoption of Woke issues and frameworks of thought by Western Islamists has allowed many of its activists to be accepted in ultra-progressive circles […] From anti-racism structures to mainstream media, from government agencies funding anti-discrimination to progressive intellectual circles and churches, Western Islamists have made valuable alliances that give them greater visibility and access to public opinion…

This phenomenon is all the more alarming because there has been no shortage of responses and acts of courage. Everything has been said and described about this Islamist undermining. However, it seems that a large part of the personalities and the opinion refuse to read and hear. The drift of Éric Piolle, the mayor of Grenoble who has become a fan of the burkini, the collaboration between pseudo-feminists and authentic whipping fathers and whipped mothers of Sharia law can only be understood through this prism.

fbpx
 
 

Pour une lecture optimale, téléchargez gratuitement l'Appli GWA pour tablettes et smartphones

 

Islamo-Wokisme : Burkini, Abaya, Kamis et autres étendards anti-France

25 mai 2022 Expertises   1791  

Martine Gozlan
Martine Gozlan

Au moment où les Afghanes sont privées de visage, de travail, d’école, de sortie, vouées par les Talibans à la claustration de la naissance à la mort, Éric Piolle, le maire écolo de Grenoble, s’illustre dans la défense du burkini. Un tchador des piscines qui serait islamo-compatible avec le mode de vie français. L’édile a brandi différents modèles du pieux tissu devant le Conseil d’État qui examinait le 14 juin dernier le recours déposé par la municipalité de Grenoble après la suspension du droit au burkini par le tribunal administratif.

Deux logiques s’affrontent. Pour la très mal nommée Alliance citoyenne, il n’y a rien de plus laïc et républicain que d’aller barboter sous cape grâce aux fatwas de monsieur le Maire. Lequel est soutenu, ainsi que l’Alliance, par la Ligue des droits de l’Homme, naguère mieux inspirée mais qui, cette fois, mérite bien son nom genré ! En revanche, pour la Ligue internationale des femmes, qui bataillait devant le tribunal, « cette opération burkini vise à faire la promotion de l’islamisme radical en instrumentalisant les femmes musulmanes au détriment de leur liberté et au profit de leur soumission à l’homme », comme l’a résumé son avocat,  Me Frédéric Thiriez.

On ne saurait mieux définir l’atmosphère de tartufferie dans laquelle nous baignons aujourd’hui. Pour apporter de l’eau bénite supplémentaire à celle des saintes nitouches des piscines halal, on découvre que l’école fait face à une épidémie de tenues islamiques. Les filles en pincent pour l’abaya, les garçons pour le kamis, la tenue afghane. Le nombre d’infractions relevées dans la région parisienne est préoccupant avec une hausse vertigineuse ces derniers mois. Encore ne s’agit-il que d’incidents signalés par des profs courageux ! Qu’en est-il des établissements où règne la loi du silence ? Face à ces révélations, on a vu défiler sur les plateaux d’éminents experts chargés de calmer les esprits échauffés. L’inévitable Hakim el Karoui, auteur de ‘‘l’Islam, une religion française’’, s’est ainsi fendu sur BFM TV d’une explication alambiquée sur un phénomène qui ne serait « ni religieux, ni culturel, mais identitaire. » Les ‘‘djeuns’’, ces innocents, font avec ce qu’ils peuvent et s’inventent un islam à leur façon. Quelque chose que selon Karoui, on ne voit pas ailleurs. Pourtant le monde islamique est festonné d’abayas et de kamis, lesquels ne disent vraiment rien de bon pour les libertés là où ces vêtements sont la règle. Personne n’a osé le rappeler à l’orateur. Une fois de plus, les mots salafisme et intégrisme sentent le soufre. Comme si des dizaines de bons auteurs n’enquêtaient pas depuis vingt ans sur le contexte qui fait fleurir le fanatisme. Comme si le kamis ne faisait pas le frérot pakistanais ni l’abaya avec voile intégré la soeurette musulmane. Comme si le délire de la pureté sans un seul cheveu visible, l’anathème sur les jeunes filles aux cheveux libres et aux bras nus, le refus des cours de musique « impure » – un autre aspect relevé par les enseignants –  et des leçons d’histoire qui ne collent pas avec la création selon Allah, tout ce fatras infect et stupide ne pavait pas le chemin des assassins, de l’égorgement de Samuel Paty aux massacres du Bataclan.

Force est de constater que nous n’avançons pas. Des partis qui ont osé défiler avec les islamistes sans être dérangés par les cris  « Allah Akbar ! » montent en puissance. La mise à mort sociale des Afghanes ne fait pas descendre un seul indigné, une seule insoumise dans nos rues. Un nouveau type de propagande apparait. Les réseaux islamistes ont investi le wokisme, comme le prouve le nouveau rapport de l’islamologie Lorenzo Vidino publié par de la Fondation pour l’innovation politique (voir page 10). En voici quelques lignes éclairantes : « L’adoption des questions et des cadres de pensée woke par les islamistes occidentaux a permis à nombre de ses militants d’être acceptés dans les milieux ultra-progressistes […] Des structures de lutte contre le racisme aux médias grand public, des agences gouvernementales finançant la lutte contre la discrimination aux cercles intellectuels progressistes et aux Églises, les islamistes occidentaux ont conclu des alliances précieuses qui leur donnent une plus grande visibilité et un meilleur accès à l’opinion publique… »

Ce phénomène est d’autant plus alarmant que les ripostes et les actes de courage n’ont pas manqué. Tout est dit et décrit de ce travail de sape islamiste. Pourtant, il semble qu’une large partie des personnalités et de l’opinion refuse de lire et d’entendre. La dérive d’Éric Piolle, le maire de Grenoble devenu fan du burkini, la collaboration entre de pseudo-féministes et d’authentiques pères fouettards et mères fouettées de la charia ne sont compréhensibles qu’à travers ce prisme.