fbpx
 
 

 

Political Islam: When the people show the moon…



atmane tazaghart (*)

When the people point out the real problems, the politicians blithely point their accusing finger!
Thus, in a recent poll conducted during the presidential election campaign (Ifop for Global Watch Analysis), 85% of French people expressed the wish to see the “future president” tackle head-on the rise of Islamism and communitarianism by banning Islamist organisations in France linked to the Muslim Brotherhood, Salafism, the Turkish Milli Görüs and other Tablighs.

However, during the presidential debate, Marine Le Pen and Emmanuel Macron completely avoided this question, preferring to engage in a squabble over the “damn damn” Islamic headscarf: should it be banned completely from the public space? Or only in schools and public service establishments required to respect secular neutrality?

Thus, agitated for the umpteenth time for the purposes of electioneering, the headscarf is used as a populo-identitarian tree to hide the Islamo-communitarian forest!

And as is often the case, the extremes come together underhandedly: The instrumentalisation of the headscarf by Marine Le Pen – to flatter an identity-based electorate scalded by the Zemmourian outrages during the first part of the presidential campaign – has taken over from an endless series of “headscarf affairs” instrumentalised, on purpose, by the Muslim Brotherhood since 1989, with a view to bringing a case of Islamophobia against France, describing it as a country hostile to Islam, racist towards Muslims.

The manipulation of the successive “headscarf affairs” has turned France into a “little satan” (according to the expression of the leader of al-Qaeda, Ayman al-Zawahiri) in the eyes of Islamists of all persuasions in the four corners of the world, thus becoming the Western country most affected by jihadist terrorism, after the American “great satan”.

Worse than that, the identity tensions caused by these multiple “headscarf affairs” (in 1989, 2004, 2006, 2010, 2013) have constituted a breeding ground for the communitarian separatism dear to the Muslim Brotherhood. So much so that after three decades of this Islamist undermining intended to lock the Muslims of France into a religious and identity-based straitjacket, we have gone from the “Beurs’ March” demanding equality and citizenship, in 1983, to the “march of shame”, orchestrated by the hexagonal branches of the Muslim Brotherhood, with the complacent support of Islamo-leftist useful idiots, during which thousands of French people marched against the so-called “Islamophobia”. This term, which is so fallacious, is an intellectual and political deception aimed essentially at prohibiting any criticism of Islamism!

In the face of the communitarian drifts provoked and maintained by Islamic separatism, the Republic must not give up. No threat or intimidation can justify any renunciation of secular and egalitarian values.

But resistance to Islamist fanaticism cannot be free of the rules of the rule of law. It is a fight that must be waged within the framework of universalist, humanist and egalitarian values. And not in the exasperation of identity-based tensions that could add separatism to separatism.

Such is the case with the absurd idea of banning the Islamic headscarf in the street. A proposal whose only objective is to flatter the vilest impulses of certain categories of the extreme and identitarian right: the unconstitutional character of such a ban is beyond doubt, because secular neutrality cannot be transposed into the public space.

Moreover, banning the Islamic headscarf alone, without banning other religious symbols (yarmulkes, crosses, cassocks, etc.) from the street, would be a blatant discrimination that would give grist to the mills of the proponents of political Islam, who are so quick to stir up the burning torch of Islamophobia.

The headscarf is not a simple religious symbol. It is also an Islamist banner used to defy republican laws and values. And, above all, a means of enslaving women (including voluntarily). Its spread in France is the poisoned fruit of three decades of renunciation in the face of political Islam. It is therefore the symptom of a growing stranglehold of Islamism on the Muslims of France.

And, as is customary in medicine, rather than treating the symptoms, it is better to attack the disease that causes them. Banning the headscarf in the street would ultimately amount to wanting to hide behind one’s little finger, in order to avoid facing the real evil of which the headscarf is only a symptom: political Islam!

fbpx
 
 

 

Islam Politique : Quand le peuple montre la Lune…



atmane tazaghart (*)

Quand le peuple pointe les véritables problématiques, les politiciens fixent benoîtement le bout de son doigt accusateur !
Ainsi, lors d’un récent sondage, réalisé durant la campagne de l’élection présidentielle (Ifop pour Global Watch Analysis), 85 % des Français ont émis le souhait de voir le ‘‘futur président’’ s’attaquer de front à la montée de l’islamisme et du communautarisme, en interdisant les organisations islamistes hexagonales liées aux Frères musulmans, au salafisme, aux Milli Görüs turques et autre Tabligh.

Or, lors du débat présidentiel, Marine Le Pen et Emmanuel Macron ont totalement éludé cette question, préférant se livrer à une querelle de chiffonniers sur ce ‘‘fichu fichu’’ qu’est le voile islamique : faut-il le bannir totalement de l’espace public ? Ou seulement à l’école et dans les établissements de service public tenus de respecter la neutralité laïque ?

Ainsi, agité une unième fois à des fins de surenchère électoraliste, le voile est instrumentalisé tel un arbre populo-identitaire pour cacher la forêt islamo-communautariste !

Et comme souvent, sournoisement, les extrêmes se rejoignent : l’instrumentation du voile par Marine Le Pen – pour flatter un électorat identitaire échaudé par les outrances zemmouriennes, lors de la première partie de la campagne présidentielle – a pris le relais d’une interminable série d’« affaires du voile » instrumentalisées, à dessein, par les Frères musulmans depuis 1989, en vue d’instruire un procès en islamophobie à l’encontre de la France, la décrivant comme un pays hostile à l’islam, raciste envers les Musulmans.

La manipulation des successives ‘‘affaires du voile’’ a fini par faire de la France un ‘‘petit satan’’ (selon l’expression du leader d’al-Qaida, Ayman al-Zawahiri) aux yeux des islamistes de toutes obédiences aux quatre coins du monde, devenant ainsi le pays occidental le plus touché par le terrorisme djihadiste, après le ‘‘grand satan’’ américain.
Pis que cela, les crispations identitaires provoquées par ces multiples ‘‘affaires du voile’’ (en 1989, 2004, 2006, 2010, 2013) ont constitué un terreau propice au séparatisme communautariste cher aux Frères musulmans. Tant et si bien qu’au terme de trois décennies de ce travail de sape islamiste destiné à enfermer les Musulmans de France dans un carcan religieux et identitaire, on est passé de la ‘‘grande marche des beurs’’ revendiquant l’égalité et la citoyenneté, en 1983, à la ‘‘marche de la honte’’, orchestrée par les filières hexagonales des Frères musulmans, avec le soutien complaisant d’idiots utiles islamo-gauchistes, durant laquelle des milliers de Français ont défilé contre la prétendue ‘‘islamophobie’’. Ce terme, ô combien fallacieux, qui relève d’une supercherie intellectuelle et politique visant essentiellement à interdire toute critique de l’islamisme !

Face aux dérives communautaristes provoquées et entretenues par le séparatisme islamiste, la République ne doit rien lâcher. Aucune menace ou intimidation ne saurait justifier un quelconque renoncement aux valeurs laïques et égalitaires.

Mais, la résistance au fanatisme islamiste ne peut pas s’affranchir des règles de l’État de droit. C’est un combat qui doit s’inscrire dans le cadre des valeurs universalistes, humanistes et égalitaires. Et non pas dans l’exaspération de crispations identitaires de nature à ajouter encore du séparatisme au séparatisme.

Il en est ainsi de cette idée saugrenue suggérant d’interdire le voile islamique dans la rue. Une proposition dont le seul objectif est de flatter les pulsions les plus viles de certaines catégories de la droite extrême et identitaire : le caractère anticonstitutionnel d’une telle interdiction ne fait aucun doute, car la neutralité laïque n’est pas transposable dans l’espace public.

Par ailleurs, l’interdiction du seul voile islamique, sans bannir de la rue les autres symboles religieux (kippas, croix, soutanes…), relèverait d’une discrimination criante qui apporterait de l’eau aux moulins des tenants de l’islam politique, si prompts à agiter le torchon brûlant de l’islamophobie.

Le voile n’est pas un simple symbole religieux. C’est aussi un étendard islamiste mis en avant pour défier les lois et les valeurs républicaines. Et, surtout, un moyen d’asservissement (y compris volontaire) des femmes. Sa propagation en France est le fruit empoisonné de trois décennies de renoncement face à l’islam politique. Il est donc le symptôme d’une mainmise grandissante de l’islamisme au sein des Musulmans de France.

Et, comme il est d’usage en médecine, plutôt que de traiter les symptômes, mieux vaut s’attaquer à la maladie qui les provoque. Interdire le voile dans la rue reviendrait finalement à vouloir se cacher derrière son petit doigt, pour éviter de faire face au véritable mal dont le voile n’est que le symptôme : l’islam politique !