fbpx
 
 

For optimal reading, download the free GWA application for tablets and smartphones
MICHEL SETBOUN/SIPA

 

Immigration and urban violence in France: Is it wrong to see evil?

5 August 2023 Expertises   122126  

Hamid Zanaz

Social networks have certainly facilitated communication and the sharing of information between young people living on housing estates during the latest outbreak of violence. Hence the rapid spread of acts of destruction and looting throughout France. But Nahel’s death was merely a pretext for settling scores with French society, which is accused of being responsible for all the ills suffered by young people of immigrant origin. Hate messages against the host society had already been circulating on the web for a long time. And on Facebook, Telegram, TikTok and Twitter, Islamists and other extremist groups are working day and night to use these networks of discord for propaganda and recruitment purposes, or to incite minors and young adults to smash, loot and set fire to all the symbols of the Republic.

Nahel’s tragic death was a godsend for troublemakers of all kinds. A golden opportunity to spread their venom throughout France’s housing estates, through hundreds of videos and images inciting violence and inflammatory messages designed to awaken and exacerbate anti-France rage among young people already fed with communitarian resentment by the Muslim Brotherhood, the Salafists and other “useful idiots” of the wokist left.

As for the rappers, they revel in adding fuel to the fire. Let’s listen to the civic lesson given to his fans by the singer N. Conrad: “I go into nurseries, I kill white babies / Catch them quick and hang their parents / Spread them out to pass the time / Entertain black children of all ages, young and old / Whip them hard, do it straight / Let it stink of death, let it stink of blood. ». And to add, in another verbal diarrhoea inciting to violence: “ I fuck France, fuck France / Until I die / I burn France, I burned France.” »

This hatred is the result of decades of complacent discourse on the part of Parisian bien-pensance, which never ceases to incriminate France, presenting people of Arab-Islamic and African origin as passive victims of a systemic racism inherent in French society, which makes them second-class citizens, rejected and discriminated against.

What attitude can we expect from young French people of immigrant origin when they are taught from an early age that France exploited their parents, that French colonialism massacred their grandparents, that their host country marginalises and discriminates against them? After so much incitement to hatred, is it any wonder that some of these young people want to burn down France, which they see as guilty, unfair and discriminatory?

Another perverse effect of social networks is that foreign populations or populations of foreign origin are constantly connected to their countries of origin. They no longer seem to live in France. They have their homes here, but they live there! For proof of this, just look at what happens in the housing estates after a victorious football match by the Algerian, Moroccan or Tunisian national team. There were scenes of jubilation, damage to street furniture, stones thrown at the police, and the flag of the country concerned waved as a banner, often alongside that of Palestine, of course!

However, it is not so much the misdeeds of social networks that should be questioned, as they are merely catalysts that amplify and accentuate an already excoriating hatred. The real question we should be asking is: why don’t these young French people feel French? Where does this almost visceral hatred of France come from?

Albert Camus said: “To name things wrongly is to add to the unhappiness of the world”. However, all the politicians and opinion-makers who have worked together to deny any ethnicisation or Islamisation of the recent riots have added to the Republic’s misfortune. To say that the residents of foreign origin in sensitive neighbourhoods have no problem with the Republic, that only a delinquent minority poses a problem, is an untruth contradicted every day by the facts.

You’d have to be deaf and blind not to realise that in neighbourhoods, even entire suburbs, on the outskirts of cities like Paris, Bordeaux, Marseille, Lille, Toulouse and Strasbourg, a counter-society has emerged. It is governed by the networks of Islamism and smuggling, which impose a single law: that of fear and silence!

fbpx
 
 

Pour une lecture optimale, téléchargez gratuitement l'Appli GWA pour tablettes et smartphones
MICHEL SETBOUN/SIPA

 

Immigration et violences urbaines : est-ce mal voir que de voir le mal ?

5 août 2023 Expertises   122165  

Hamid Zanaz

Les réseaux sociaux ont, certes, facilité la communication et le partage d’informations entre les jeunes des cités durant la dernière explosion de violence. D’où la propagation rapide des actes de destruction et de pillage à travers toute la France. Mais, la mort de Nahel n’était qu’un prétexte pour régler son compte à cette société française, accusée d’être responsable de tous les maux dont souffre la jeunesse issue de l’immigration. Des messages haineux contre la société d’accueil circulaient déjà, depuis belle lurette, sur la toile. Et sur Facebook, Telegram, TikTok ou Twitter, des islamistes et d’autres groupes extrémistes s’appliquent, jour et nuit, à instrumentaliser ces réseaux de la discorde à des fins de propagande et de recrutement ou pour inciter des mineurs ou des jeunes adultes à casser, piller et incendier tous les symboles de la République.

La mort tragique de Nahel a été une aubaine pour les semeurs de troubles en tous genres. Une occasion en or pour diffuser leurs venins dans toutes les cités de France, à travers des centaines de vidéos et d’images incitant à la violence et de messages incendiaires destinés à réveiller et exacerber la rage anti-France chez ces jeunes déjà gavés de ressentiments communautaristes par les Frères musulmans, les salafistes, et autres ‘‘idiots utiles’’ de la gauche wokiste.

Quant aux rappeurs, ils se délectent à jeter de l’huile sur le feu. Écoutons la leçon de civisme donnée à ses fans par le chanteur N. Conrad : « Je rentre dans des crèches, je tue des bébés blancs / Attrapez-les vite et pendez leurs parents / Écartelez-les pour passer le temps / Divertir les enfants noirs de tout âge, petits et grands / Fouettez-les fort, faites-le franchement / Que ça pue la mort, que ça pisse le sang». Et d’ajouter, dans une autre diarrhée verbale incitant à la violence : « Je baise la France, baise-la France / Jusqu’à l’agonie / Je brûle la France, j’ai brûlé la France. »

Cette haine est le résultat de plusieurs décennies de discours complaisants de la part de bien-pensance parisienne qui ne cesse d’incriminer la France, en présentant les populations d’origine arabo-islamique et africaine comme les victimes passives d’un racisme systémique inhérent à la société française, qui en fait des citoyens de seconde zone, rejetés et discriminés.

Quelle attitude pouvons-nous attendons de ces jeunes français issus de l’immigration quand on leur enseigne, dès leur plus jeune âge, que la France a exploité leurs parents, que le colonialisme français a massacré leurs grands-parents, que leur pays d’accueil les marginalise et les discrimine ? Après tant d’incitation à la détestation, faut-il s’étonner que certains de ces jeunes nourrissent l’envie de brûler cette France perçue comme coupable, injuste et discriminante ?

Autre effet pervers des réseaux sociaux : les populations étrangères ou d’origine étrangère sont connectées en permanence avec leurs pays d’origine. Elles ne semblent plus vivre en France. Elles habitent ici, mais vivent là-bas ! Pour s’en convaincre, il suffit d’observer ce qui se passe dans les cités, à l’issue d’un match de foot victorieux de l’équipe nationale algérienne, marocaine, tunisienne. Des scènes de liesse, des dégradations du mobilier urbain, du caillassage des forces de l’ordre, et le drapeau du pays concerné brandi en étendard, souvent à côté de celui de la Palestine, bien sûr !

Cependant, ce n’est pas tant sur les méfaits des réseaux sociaux qu’on devrait s’interroger, car ils ne sont que des catalyseurs qui amplifient et accentuent une haine déjà excisante. La vraie question qu’on devrait soulever est la suivante : pourquoi ces jeunes français ne se sentent-ils pas Français ? D’où leur vient cette haine presque viscérale de la France ?

« Mal nommer les choses, c’est ajouter au malheur du monde », disait Albert Camus. Or, tous les responsables politiques et faiseurs d’opinion, qui ont œuvré de concert à nier toute  ethnicisation ou islamisation des récentes émeutes, ont ajouté au malheur de la République. Dire que les habitants d’origine étrangère des quartiers sensibles n’ont aucun problème avec la République, que seule une minorité délinquante pose problème, est une contre-vérité démentie tous les jours par les faits.

Il faut être sourd et aveugle pour ne pas se rendre compte que dans des quartiers, voire des banlieues entières, aux abords de certaines villes comme Paris, Bordeaux, Marseille, Lille, Toulouse ou Strasbourg, une contre-société a vu le jour. Elle est régie par les réseaux de l’islamisme et de contrebande qui y font régner une seule loi : celle de la peur et du silence !