Declassification of Hillary Clinton’s emails by the U.S. Department of State: The Muslim Brotherhood Shura orders its executives to lie to sow doubt about these revelations!



Embarrassed by recent revelations by the U.S. Department of State about the shady links between the Muslim Brotherhood leadership and the Obama Administration during the “Arab Spring”, the Shura Council of the Muslim Brotherhood has just issued a secret order to Brotherhood executives to “deny these revelations” and “sow doubt” about them through social networks in a “previously agreed” manner. In other words, the leadership of the Brotherhood officially encourages its executives to lie to “families” (secret cells of the Muslim Brotherhood’s insider activists) and to supporters and sympathisers of the Brotherhood!

By Atmane Tazaghart

On 16 May 2016, in the run-up to the US presidential election, which would pit Donald Trump against Hillary Clinton, Wikileaks revealed some 30,000 emails from Hillary Clinton’s personal letterbox when she was Secretary of State under the Obama Administration (2009 – 2013).

This was followed by a long and stormy FBI investigation, which concluded that Hillary Clinton was “extremely negligent” in using her unsecured personal email to communicate with her collaborators, thus facilitating the hacking and disclosure of these emails.

The findings of the FBI investigation were an implicit acknowledgement of the authenticity of the emails revealed by Wikileaks. However, it was not until 11 October 2020 that the Department of State finally decided to officially reveal a declassified version of the emails in question.

This official publication has been the subject of much controversy, relating to the many international policy issues and US positions raised in these emails. This was particularly the case for the Muslim Brotherhood, in which the confirmation by the U.S. Department of State of the unclear links secretly established by the Brotherhood’s leadership and the Obama Administration at the time of the “Arab Spring” revolts caused a strong internal upheaval.

Faced with growing discontent, especially among the younger generations of Brotherhood executives, the Shura Council of the Muslim Brotherhood hastened to meet “in the presence of all its members”, which is a first since the fall of President Mohamed Morsi in Egypt in July 2013.

During this secret meeting, held on 13 October 2020, just two days after the publication of the emails declassified by the U.S. Department of State, the Muslim Brotherhood Shura issued a secret order signed by each of its members and intended for the Brotherhood’s executives “inside and outside Egypt”.

In this secret document, of which GWA publishes, exclusively, the original Arabic facsimile and its full translation into French and English, the Muslim Brotherhood Shura does not, at any time, deny the veracity of the facts revealed in the emails declassified by the U.S. Department of State. It does, however, order Brotherhood officials to “take the necessary steps in the sense of denying these revelations as a whole during the meetings of the ‘families’ [secret cells of the Muslim Brotherhood’s insider activists] and among supporters and sympathizers” of the Brotherhood.

See the original document and its full translation

In addition, the secret Shura ordinance instructs “those responsible for communication, inside and outside Egypt, to redouble their efforts to sow doubt about these revelations through social networks, in continuity with what was agreed beforehand”!

The ordinance includes a third – and no less intriguing – recommendation requiring the Brotherhood’s executives to “not obey any order, regardless of its origin, involving contact with the United States of America during the current period. And this until the end of the current presidential election there”.

It shows that the recommendations of this Shura ordinance are indeed within the framework of the Taqqiya [rule of duplicity authorising members of the Brotherhood to lie when necessary], the ordinance refers in its preamble to verse 30 of Sura al-Anfal of the Quran: “They are cunning and Allah is cunning. And Allah is the best in cunning”!

Déclassification des courriels d’Hillary Clinton par le Département d’Etat américain : La Choura des Frères musulmans ordonne à ses cadres de mentir pour semer le doute sur ces révélations !



Gêné par les récentes révélations du département d’Etat américain, concernant les liens troubles entre la direction des Frères musulmans et l’Administration Obama, durant le « Printemps arabe », le conseil de la Choura des Frères musulmans vient d’émettre une ordonnance secrète destinée aux cadres de la Confrérie, leur intimant l’ordre de « nier ces révélations » et de « semer le doute » à leur sujet via les réseaux sociaux, selon une procédé « convenu auparavant ». Autrement dit, la direction de la Confrérie incite officiellement ses cadres à mentir aux « familles » (cellules secrètes regroupant les militants initiés des Frères musulmans) ainsi qu’aux partisans et aux sympathisants de la Confrérie !

Par Atmane Tazaghart

Le 16 mai 2016, à l’approche de l’élection présidentielle américaine, qui allait opposer Donald Trump à Hillary Clinton, Wikileaks révélait quelques 30.000 courriels provenant de la messagerie personnelles d’Hillary Clinton, lorsqu’elle était Secrétaire d’Etat sous l’Administration Obama (2009 – 2013).

S’en est suivie une longue et houleuses enquête du FBI, qui a conclu à une « négligence extrême » due à l’utilisation par Hillary Clinton de sa messagerie personnelle non sécurisée, pour échanger avec ses collaborateurs, facilitant ainsi le piratage et la révélation de ces courriels.

Les conclusions de l’enquête du FBI constitua une reconnaissance implicite de l’authenticité des courriels révélés par Wikileaks. Il fallait, cependant, attendre le 11 octobre 2020, pour que le Département d’Etat décide, enfin, de révéler officiellement une version déclassifiée des courriels en question.

Cette publication officielle a soulevé de vives polémiques, relatives aux multiples questions de politique internationale et aux prises de positions américaines évoquées dans ces courriels. Ce fut le cas notamment pour la Confrérie des Frères musulmans, au sein de laquelle la confirmation par le Département d’Etat américain des liens troubles établis secrètement par la direction de la Confrérie et l’Administration Obama, au moment où éclataient les révoltes du « Printemps arabe », a soulevé de vifs remous internes.

Face à la grogne grandissante, notamment parmi les jeunes générations des cadres fréristes, le conseil de la Choura des Frères musulmans s’est empressé de se réunir « en présence de tous ses membres », ce qui constitue une première depuis le reversement du président Mohamed Morsi en Egypte, en juillet 2013.

Lors de cette réunion secrète, qui s’est tenue le 13 octobre 2020, deux jours seulement après la publication des courriels déclassifiés par le Département d’Etat américain, la Choura des Frères musulmans a émis une ordonnance secrète parafée par chacun de ses membres et destinée aux cadres de la Confrérie « à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur de l’Egypte ».

Dans ce document secret, dont GWA publie, en exclusivité, le fac-similé original en arabe et sa traduction intégrale en français et en anglais, la Choura des Frères musulmans ne dément, à aucun moment, la véracité des faits révélés dans les courriels déclassifiés par le Département d’Etat américain. Il ordonne, cependant, aux cadres de la Confrérie de « faire le nécessaire dans le sens de nier en bloc ces révélations lors des réunions des « familles » [cellules secrètes regroupant les militants initiés des Frères musulmans] et au sein des partisans et des sympathisants » de la Confrérie.

Voir le document original et sa traduction intégrale

Par ailleurs, l’ordonnance secrète de la Choura intime l’ordre aux « responsables de la communication, à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur de l’Egypte, de redoubler d’efforts afin de semer le doute au sujet de ces révélations via les réseaux sociaux, dans la continuité de ce qui a été convenu auparavant » !

L’ordonnance comporte une troisième – et non moins intrigante – recommandation ordonnant aux cadres de la Confrérie de « ne pas obéir à toute ordonnance, quelle que soit sa provenance, impliquant d’établir des contacts avec les Etat Unis d’Amérique durant la période actuelle. Et ce jusqu’à la fin de l’élection présidentielle en cours là-bas ».

Signe que les recommandations de cette ordonnance de la Choura s’inscrivent bel et bien dans le cadre de la Taqqiya[règle de la duplicité autorisant les membres de la Confrérie à mentir en cas de nécessité], l’ordonnance fait référence, dans son préambule, au verset 30 de la sourate al-Anfal du Coran : « Ils rusent et Allah ruse. Et Allah est le meilleur des ruseurs » !