Original Muslim Brotherhood Shura Document Ordering Its Executives To Lie To Cast Doubt On The Disclosures Of Hillary Clinton’s Declassified Emails!



Embarrassed by recent revelations by the U.S. Department of State about the shady links between the Muslim Brotherhood leadership and the Obama Administration during the “Arab Spring”, the Shura Council of the Muslim Brotherhood has just issued a secret order to Brotherhood executives to “deny these revelations” and “sow doubt” about them through social networks in a “previously agreed” manner. In other words, the leadership of the Brotherhood officially encourages its executives to lie to “families” (secret cells of the Muslim Brotherhood’s insider activists) and to supporters and sympathisers of the Brotherhood!

Here is the full translation of this document:


Ordinance No. 6 of the year 2020

In the Name of Allah, the Most Compassionate, the Most Merciful,

Muslim Brotherhood Shura Council Ordinance

26-Safar-1442 of the Hegira [13 October 2020]

 

In the Name of Allah, the Most Compassionate, the Most Merciful,

“They are cunning and Allah is cunning. And Allah is the best in cunning.”

(verse 30, al-Anfal surah, Quran)

 

We would like, first of all, to recall that we scrupulously follow all the machinations and painful trials that have been aimed at us, since the foundation of the Brotherhood by the martyr Hassan al-Banna, and remain confident that we will prevail and that the blood of our martyrs will not have been shed in vain.

It is with this in mind that the Shura Council met, in the presence of all its members, on Tuesday 13 October 2020, equivalent to 26-Safar-1442 of the Hegira.

It was discussed:

This is referred to under the title of the revelations of Mrs. Hillary Clinton, US Secretary of Foreign Affairs, under the Administration of US President Barack Obama, in relation to the members of the Brotherhood.

It was unanimously agreed as follows:

1- Order that the necessary steps be taken to deny these revelations en bloc at family reunions and among supporters and sympathisers.

2- Order those responsible for communication, both inside and outside Egypt, to redouble their efforts to sow doubt about these revelations through social networks, in line with what was agreed beforehand. In imploring Allah to grant us success and perseverance, we are looking forward to meeting you, with the help of Allah, in the near future.

3- Failure to obey any order, regardless of its origin, involving contact with the United States of America during the current period. And this until the end of the presidential election currently taking place there.

 

In the Name of Allah, the Most Compassionate, the Most Merciful,

“And prepare against them what force you can and horses tethered (fed for war). Thereby you may dismay the enemy of Allah and your enemy, and others besides them. You do not know them but Allah knows them. Whatever thing you spend in the Way of Allah, it will be paid back to you fully and you shall not be wronged.”

(verse 60, al-Anfal surah, Quran)

Document original de la Choura des Frères musulmans ordonnant à ses cadres de mentir pour semer le doute sur les révélations des courriels déclassifiés d’Hillary Clinton !



Gêné par les récentes révélations du département d’Etat américain, concernant les liens troubles entre la direction des Frères musulmans et l’Administration Obama, durant le « Printemps arabe », le conseil de la Choura des Frères musulmans vient d’émettre une ordonnance secrète destinée aux cadres de la Confrérie, leur intimant l’ordre de « nier ces révélations » et de « semer le doute » à leur sujet via les réseaux sociaux, selon une procédé « convenu auparavant ». Autrement dit, la direction de la Confrérie incite officiellement ses cadres à mentir aux « familles » (cellules secrètes regroupant les militants initiés des Frères musulmans) ainsi qu’aux partisans et aux sympathisants de la Confrérie !

Voici la traduction intégrale de ce document :

Ordonnance n°6 de l’année 2020

Au nom d’Allah le Clément et Miséricordieux,

Ordonnance du conseil de la Choura des Frères musulmans

26 Safar 1442 de l’Hégire [13 octobre 2020]


Au nom d’Allah le Clément et Miséricordieux,

« Ils rusent et Allah ruse. Et Allah est le meilleur des ruseurs » 

(verset 30, sourate al-Anfal, Coran)

 

Nous voudrions, tout d’abord, rappeler que nous suivons scrupuleusement toutes les machinations et les épreuves douloureuses qui nous visent, depuis la fondation de la Confrérie par le martyr Hassan al-Banna, et restons confiants que nos vaincrons et que le sang de nos martyrs n’aura pas été versé en vain.

C’est dans cette optique que le conseil de la Choura s’est réuni, en présence de tout ses membres, le mardi 13 octobre 2020, équivalent au 26 Safar 1442 de l’Hégire.

Il a été débattu de :

Ce qui est évoqué sous le titre des révélations de madame Hillary Clinton, ministre américaine des affaires étrangères, sous l’Administration du Président américain Barack Obama, en relation avec les membres de la Confrérie.

Il a été convenu, à l’unanimité, ce qui suit :

1- Ordonner de faire le nécessaire dans le sens de nier en bloc ces révélations lors des réunions des familles et au sein des partisans et des sympathisants.

2- Ordonner aux responsables de la communication, à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur de l’Egypte, de redoubler d’efforts afin de semer le doute au sujet de ces révélations via les réseaux sociaux, dans la continuité de ce qui a été convenu auparavant. En implorant Allah de nous accorder réussite et persévérance, nous vous donnons rendez-vous, avec l’aide d’Allah, dans un délai proche.

3- Ne pas obéir à toute ordonnance, quelle que soit sa provenance, impliquant d’établir des contacts avec les Etat Unis d’Amérique durant la période actuelle. Et ce jusqu’à la fin de l’élection présidentielle en cours là-bas.

 

Au nom d’Allah le Clément et Miséricordieux,

« Et préparez contre eux tout ce que vous pouvez, en force et en cavalerie équipée, afin d’effrayer l’ennemi d’Allah et le vôtre, et d’autres ennemis encore que vous ne connaissez pas en dehors de ceux-ci mais qu’Allah connaît. Et tout ce que vous dépensez sur le sentier d’Allah vous sera remboursé pleinement et vous ne serez point lésés ».

(verset 60, Sourate al-anfal, Coran)