fbpx
 
 

 

Hamas leader filmed with prostitute in Israeli hotel!



Hamas leader Abdel Rahim Abou Fanah, chairman of the Zakat [Islamic legal alms, one of Hamas’ main channels for fundraising] committee within the Palestinian Islamist organization, ignited Arab social networks: In a video filmed on a mobile phone, by a young man speaking in the Palestinian Arabic dialect, this Hamas cadre appeared naked, in the company of a prostitute, in what appears to be an Israeli hotel, as indicate by signs in Hebrew on the furniture.

The video has aroused heated controversy, because Hamas, an Islamist organization affiliated with the Muslim Brotherhood, advocates chastity and imposes a ruthless dictate on the inhabitants of Gaza and a very strict control of “good morals”.


Watch the video


Meanwhile, the public in Gaza was shocked to see a Hamas leader enjoying the opulence of a luxury hotel in an Israeli resort town, when Gaza is under rubble, following the Israeli bombardments caused by Hamas missile fire!

In addition, the Zakat committee, headed by Abdel Rahim Abou Fanah, within Hamas, was pinned down by several investigations related to Hamas funding, in Germany in April 2019, then in Spain in November 2020.

And in August 2020, the board of directors of Islamic Relief [The largest Islamist NGO, affiliated with the Muslim Brotherhood, based in London and present in 40 countries around the world] was forced to resign, following the revelation of videos, dating from 2014 and 2015, in which Almoutaz Tayara [who had just been appointed president of Islamic Relief, in early August 2020, replacing Heshmat Khalifa, resigned following anti-Semitic remarks revealed by The Times] apologized for Hamas and called for the collection of donations, on behalf of Zakat, for the benefit of this organization classified as terrorist in United Kingdom !

fbpx
 
 

 

Un chef du Hamas filmé avec une prostituée dans hôtel israélien !



Le leader du Hamas Abdel Rahim Abou Fanah, président du comité de la Zakat [Aumône légal islamique, l’un des principaux canaux de collecte de dons par le Hamas] au sein de l’organisation islamiste palestinienne, a enflammé les réseaux sociaux arabes : Dans une vidéo filmée au téléphone portable, par un jeune homme s’exprimant en dialecte arabe palestinien, ce cadre du Hamas est apparu nu, en compagnie d’une prostituée, dans ce qui semble être un hôtel israélien, comme l’indique des écriteaux en hébreu sur les meubles.

La vidéo a soulevé une vive polémique, car Hamas, organisation islamiste affiliée aux Frères musulmans, prône la chasteté et impose un dictat impitoyable aux habitants de Gaza et un contrôle très strict des « bonnes mœurs ».


Voir la vidéo


Par ailleurs, le public gazaoui a été choqué de voir un chef du Hamas profiter de l’opulence d’un luxueux hôtel dans une station balnéaire israélienne, au moment où Gaza est sous les décombres, suite aux bombardements israéliens provoqués par les tirs de missiles du Hamas !

Par ailleurs, le comité de la Zakat, que dirige Abdel Rahim Abou Fanah, au sein du Hamas, a été épinglé par plusieurs enquêtes liées aux financement du Hamas, en Allemagne en avril 2019, puis en Espagne en novembre 2020.

Et en  aout 2020, le conseil d’administration de l’Islamic Relief [La plus grande ONG islamiste, affiliée aux Frères musulmans, basée à Londres et présente dans 40 pays à travers le monde] a été contraint à la démission, suite à la révélation de vidéos, datant de 2014 et 2015, dans lesquels Almoutaz Tayara [qui venait d’être nommé président d’Islamic Relief ; début aout 2020, en remplacement de Heshmat Khalifa, démissionné suite à des propos antisémites révélés par The Times] faisait l’apologie du Hamas et appelait à la la collecte de dons, au nom de la Zakat, au profit de cette organisation classée terroriste en Grande Bretagne !