fbpx
 
 

For optimal reading, download the free GWA application for tablets and smartphones

 

“French Muslims”: Taqiyya, instructions for use

25 January 2022 Expertises   23880  

atmane tazaghart

It is well known that ridicule does not kill – unfortunately. Faced with certain aberrations, we would like him to do so. If only once, for the sake of example! Thus, in response to the revelations of Global Watch Analysis (see Screen Watch n°17, December 2021) and our colleagues from Marianne, concerning the excesses of “consular Islam” which led the “moderate” rector of the Grand Mosque of Paris, Chams Eddine Hafiz, to seal an unholy alliance with the Muslim Brotherhood, in order to remove the control of the National Council of Imams (CNI) from the French Council of the Muslim Faith (CFCM), against a background of Algerian-Moroccan diplomatic animosity; The French branch of the Muslim Brotherhood, “French Muslims” (MdF), issued a strange communiqué entitled “stop the slander”, claiming to have no link with the Islamist Brotherhood!

As an illustration, if any were needed, of the famous doctrine of Taqiyya (concealment) [in the name of which the Muslim Brotherhood allows any Muslim to lie to non-Muslims in order to protect themselves and allows itself to lie to anyone who is not a member of the Brotherhood, including other Muslims, in order to preserve the secrets of its organisation], this communiqué states, without batting an eyelid, that “ ‘Muslims of France’ is a French, apolitical and independent federation that has no organic, financial or ideological link with any foreign organisation or state” and claims to reject forcefully “the repeated and defamatory accusation that the federation ‘Muslims of France’ is the French branch of the Muslim Brotherhood”! As for foreign funding and links with countries such as Turkey, Qatar and Saudi Arabia, the communiqué describes them as “poppycock”.

However, since the edifying revelations of Qatar Papers, the book-investigation by Christian Chesnot and Georges Malbrunot, published in April 2019, denying these foreign financings would simply amount to denying the obvious. For these revelations have since been confirmed by numerous official investigations, including two reports by the french Ministry of Education concerning Qatari funding granted to the Averroès High School in Lille, founded and directed by MdF, and therefore by the Muslim Brotherhood (see Screen Watch n° 12/13, May-August 2021).

As for the concealment of links with the Muslim Brotherhood, “French Muslims” is not at its first lie: at the time when it was called UOIF (Union of Islamic Organisations of France), MDF not only concealed its affiliation to the Tanzim al-Dawli (International Organisation) of the Muslim Brotherhood, but denied the very existence of this Tanzim!

However, when the former American President Donald Trump brandished, in 2017, the threat to put the International Organisation of the Muslim Brotherhood on the list of terrorist organisations, the UOIF and all the European branches of the Brotherhood, federated within the UOIE (Union of Islamic Organisations in Europe), hastened to organise a famous meeting in Istanbul, at the end of which they publicly announced that they were going to cut all links with the Tanzim al-dawli of the Muslim Brotherhood, the very one whose existence they had previously denied!

fbpx
 
 

 

‘‘Musulmans de France’’ : Taqiyya, mode d’emploi



atmane tazaghart (*)

C’est bien connu, le ridicule ne tue – hélas – pas. Pourtant, face à certaines aberrations, on aimerait bien qu’il le fasse. Ne serait-ce qu’une fois, pour l’exemple ! Ainsi, en riposte aux révélations de Global Watch Analysis (voir Ecran de Veille n°17, décembre 2021) et de nos confrères de Marianne, concernant les dérives de l’« islam consulaire » qui ont conduit le ‘modéré’ recteur de la Grande mosquée de Paris, Chams Eddine Hafiz, à sceller une alliance contre-nature avec les Frères musulmans, pour soustraire le contrôle du Conseil national des imams (CNI) au Conseil français du culte musulman (CFCM), sur fond d’animosité diplomatique algéro-marocaine ; ‘‘Musulmans de France’’ (MdF), la branche française des Frères musulmans, s’est fendue d’un étrange communiqué intitulé « halte à la calomnie », prétendant n’avoir aucun lien avec la Confrérie islamiste !

UIllustration, s’il en faut, de la fameuse doctrine de la Taqiyya (dissimulation) [au nom de laquelle les Frères musulmans autorisent tout musulman à mentir aux non-musulmans pour s’en prémunir et s’autorisent de mentir à toute personne non membre de la Confrérie, y compris aux autres musulmans, pour préserver les secrets de leur organisation], ce communiqué affirme, sans sourciller, que «‘‘Musulmans de France’’ est une fédération française, apolitique et indépendante qui n’a aucun lien organique ni financier ni idéologique avec une quelconque organisation étrangère ou un État étranger » et prétend rejeter avec force « l’accusation répétée et diffamatoire considérant la fédération ‘‘Musulmans de France’’ comme la branche française des Frères Musulmans » ! Quant aux financements étrangers et aux liens avec des pays tels que la Turquie, le Qatar et l’Arabie Saoudite, le communiqué les qualifie de « balivernes ».

Pourtant, depuis les édifiantes révélations de Qatar Papers, le livre-enquête de Christian Chesnot et Georges Malbrunot, paru en avril 2019, nier ces financements étrangers reviendrait tout simplement à nier l’évidence. Car, depuis, ces révélations ont été confirmées par de nombreuses investigations officielles, dont deux rapports du ministère de l’Éducation nationale concernant les financements qataris octroyés au Lycée Averroès de Lille, fondé et dirigé par MdF, donc par les Frères musulmans (voir Ecran de Veille n° 12/13, mai-août 2021).

Quant à la dissimulation des liens avec les Frères musulmans, ‘‘Musulmans de France’’ n’est pas à son premier mensonge : du temps où il s’appelait UOIF (Union des organisations Islamique de France), MdF ne dissimulait pas seulement son affiliation au Tanzim al-Dawli (Organisation Internationale) des Frères musulmans, mais niait l’existence même de ce Tanzim !

Pourtant, quand l’ex-Président américain Donald Trump a brandi, en 2017, la menace d’inscrire l’Organisation internationale des Frères musulmans sur la liste des organisations terroristes, l’UOIF et toutes les filières européennes de la Confrérie, fédérées au sein l’UOIE (l’Union des organisations islamiques en Europe), se sont empressées d’organiser une célèbre réunion à Istanbul, à l’issue de laquelle elles annonçaient publiquement qu’elles allaient couper tout lien avec le Tanzim al-dawli des Frères musulmans, celui-là même dont elles niaient auparavant jusqu’à l’existence !

Et c’est ainsi que l’UOIE a changé de nom, pour devenir ‘‘Musulmans d’Europe’’ ; l’UOIF lui a emboîté le pas et est devenu ‘‘Musulmans de France’’. Sauf qu’en réalité, ces changements d’apparence n’ont rien changé à la nature islamiste de ces organisations, ni à leur affiliation aux Frères musulmans.