New revelations on political and sports corruption



The political-financial scandal linked to the Qatar Charity foundation is not limited to the financing of the Muslim Brotherhood, mentioned by Christian Chesnot and Georges Malbrunot in their “Qatar Papers”. Our investigation focuses on new aspects of this scandal related to sports embezzlement and political corruption. Exclusive revelations.

Qatar Charity, an allegedly charitable foundation, is suspected by a British investigation, whose conclusions we have obtained, of embezzlement aimed at influencing London politicians. After the financial scandals linked to the purchase of the Parisian luxury group “Printemps” and the prestigious yacht “Katara” for the benefit of the former Emir of Qatar, Sheikh Hamad Bin Khalifa Al-Tahni, it was another Qatari investment in France that brought the British bloodhounds to their attention.
This involves the purchase of 5% of the capital of the French giant Veolia, the world leader in public utilities, by the “Qatari Diar” Group. As was the case in the “Spring” and “Katara” scandals, the Qatari investor in the Veolia case is suspected of having used the complex financial arrangements set up in the context of this purchase to conceal suspicious transactions linked to hidden financing, for the benefit of the London branch of Qatar Charity.
The Veolia case alerted British bloodhounds, who were charged with investigating certain activities of the “Qatar Charity UK”, aimed at influencing British personalities with the aim of having them adopt favourable positions in Qatar.
The British investigations have each time referred to a central figure at the heart of this system of Qatari corruption. They are Ghanim Bin Saad Al-Saad Al-Kawari, the all-powerful Chairman of the “Qatari Diar” Group, and a key figure of “Qatar Charity UK” and “Nectar Trust”, who later succeeded him.
According to the confidential report submitted by the London bloodhounds, the financial package set up in the Veolia case involved three offshore companies based in Luxembourg, Cyprus and Singapore. And it was the money from the secret commissions, collected through these companies, that was then used to attract the favours of British politicians. The transfers came precisely from an account used by one of these companies in Singapore!

Nouvelles révélations sur la corruption politique et sportive



Le scandale politico-financier lié à la fondation Qatar Charity ne se limite pas au seul volet concernant le financement des Frères musulmans, évoqué par Christian Chesnot et Georges Malbrunot, dans leur Qatar Papers. Notre enquête porte sur de nouveaux aspects de ce scandale relatifs aux malversations sportives et à la corruption politique.

Fondation prétendument caritative, Qatar Charity est soupçonnée, par une enquête britannique dont nous nous sommes procurés les conclusions, de malversations visant à influencer des personnalités politique londoniennes. Après les scandales financiers liés à l’achat du Groupe de luxe parisien « Printemps » et du prestigieux Yacht « Katara », au profit de l’ancien émir du Qatar, cheikh Hamad Bin Khalifa Al-Tahni, c’est un autre investissement qatari en France qui a mis la puce à l’oreille des limiers britanniques.
Il s’agit de l’achat de 5% du capital du géant français « Veolia », leader mondial de services collectifs, par le Groupe « Qatari Diar ». Comme ce fut le cas dans les scandales du « Printemps » et de « Katara », l’investisseur qatari dans l’affaire « Veolia » est soupçonné d’avoir utilisé les montages financiers complexes, mis en place dans le cadre de cet achat, pour masquer des opérations suspectes liées à des financements occultes, au profit de la branche londonienne de la Qatar Charity.
L’affaire « Veolia » a, en effet, alerté les limiers britanniques, chargés d’enquêter sur certaines activités de la « Qatar Charity UK », visant à influencer des personnalités britanniques, dans le but de leur faire adopter des positions favorables au Qatar. Les investigations britanniques ont renvoyé, à chaque fois, à un personnage central au cœur de ce système de corruption qatari. Il s’agit de Ghanim Bin Saad Al-Saad Al-Kawari, le tout puissant président du Groupe « Qatari Diar » et personnage clé de « Qatar Charity UK » et de « Nectar Trust », qui lui a ensuite succédé.
Selon le rapport confidentiel rendu par les limiers londoniens, le montage financier mis en place dans l’affaire « Veolia » a fait appel à trois sociétés offshores basées au Luxembourg, à Chypre et à Singapore. Et c’est l’argent des commissions occultes, prélevées via ces sociétés, qui a ensuite été utilisé pour s’attirer les faveurs des personnalités politiques britanniques. Les virements provenaient précisément d’un compte utilisé par l’une desdites sociétés à Singapore !