François Hollande: Radicalization and political Islamism gangren France

François Hollande: Radicalization and political Islamism gangren France

Five years have passed since the terrorist attacks in Paris, on November 13, 2015. At the time when France commemorates the event and round tribute to the victims of these attacks, President François Hollande, who was in office during these tragic events, granted an exclusive interview to Global Watch Analysis.

 

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi: 35 years in the hell of the Muslim Brotherhood (3/5)

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi: 35 years in the hell of the Muslim Brotherhood (3/5)

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi is a former Emirati Islamist leader. Repentant, he delivers here a relentless testimony about the 35 years he spent in the hell of the Muslim Brotherhood. In front of our cameras, he reveals, in a series of uncompromising interviews, the Brotherhood’s best kept secrets, unmasks his double discourse and reveals the hearing of his hidden tentacles implanted throughout the world…

 

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi: 35 years in the hell of the Muslim Brotherhood (2/5)

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi: 35 years in the hell of the Muslim Brotherhood (2/5)

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi is a former Emirati Islamist leader. Repentant, he delivers here a relentless testimony about the 35 years he spent in the hell of the Muslim Brotherhood. In front of our cameras, he reveals, in a series of uncompromising interviews, the Brotherhood’s best kept secrets, unmasks his double discourse and reveals the hearing of his hidden tentacles implanted throughout the world…

 

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi: 35 years in the hell of the Muslim Brotherhood (1/5)

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi: 35 years in the hell of the Muslim Brotherhood (1/5)

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi is a former Emirati Islamist leader. Repentant, he delivers here a relentless testimony about the 35 years he spent in the hell of the Muslim Brotherhood. In front of our cameras, he reveals, in a series of uncompromising interviews, the Brotherhood’s best kept secrets, unmasks his double discourse and reveals the hearing of his hidden tentacles implanted throughout the world…

François Hollande : La radicalisation et l’islamisme politique gangrènent la France

François Hollande : La radicalisation et l’islamisme politique gangrènent la France

Cinq années se sont écoulées, depuis les attentats terroristes qui ont endeuillé Paris, le 13 novembre 2015. Au moment où la France commémore l’évènement et rend hommage aux victimes de ces attaques, le Président François Hollande, qui était en exercice lors de ces événements tragiques, a accordé une interview exclusive à Global Watch Analysis.

 

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi : 35 ans dans l’enfer des Frères musulmans (3/5)

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi : 35 ans dans l’enfer des Frères musulmans (3/5)

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi est un ancien leader islamiste émirati. Repenti, il délivre ici un témoigne implacable sur les 35 années qu’il a passées dans l’enfer des Frères musulmans. Face à nos caméras, il divulgue, dans série d’entretiens sans concessions, les secrets les mieux gardés de la Confrérie, démasque son double discours et révèle l’entendue de ses tentacules cachés implantés à travers le monde…

 

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi : 35 ans dans l’enfer des Frères musulmans (2/5)

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi : 35 ans dans l’enfer des Frères musulmans (2/5)

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi est un ancien leader islamiste émirati. Repenti, il délivre ici un témoigne implacable sur les 35 années qu’il a passées dans l’enfer des Frères musulmans. Face à nos caméras, il divulgue, dans série d’entretiens sans concessions, les secrets les mieux gardés de la Confrérie, démasque son double discours et révèle l’entendue de ses tentacules cachés implantées à travers le monde…

 

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi : 35 ans dans l’enfer des Frères musulmans (1/5)

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi : 35 ans dans l’enfer des Frères musulmans (1/5)

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi est un ancien leader islamiste émirati. Repenti, il délivre ici un témoigne implacable sur les 35 années qu’il a passées dans l’enfer des Frères musulmans. Face à nos caméras, il divulgue, dans série d’entretiens sans concessions, les secrets les mieux gardés de la Confrérie, démasque son double discours et révèle l’entendue de ses tentacules cachés implantés à travers le monde…