fbpx
 
 

For optimal reading, download the free GWA application for tablets and smartphones

 

Islamo-Wokism: Burkini, Abaya, Kameez and other anti-France banners

Islamo-Wokism: Burkini, Abaya, Kameez and other anti-France banners

At a time when Afghan women are deprived of their faces, of work, of school, of going out, doomed by the Taliban to claustration from birth to death, Éric Piolle, the green mayor of Grenoble, has become famous for defending the burkini. A swimming pool chador that would be Islamo-compatible with the French way of life. The mayor brandished different models of the pious fabric before the Council of State, which on 14 June examined the appeal lodged by the municipality of Grenoble after the suspension of the right to burkini by the administrative court.

 

From Tariq Ramadan to Mohamed Karmous: The unbridled sexuality of Muslim Brotherhood preachers!

From Tariq Ramadan to Mohamed Karmous: The unbridled sexuality of Muslim Brotherhood preachers!

How can we explain that certain influential figures of the Muslim Brotherhood are constantly giving lessons in morality, while they lead a private life that is often totally dissolute? One immediately thinks of Tariq Ramadan, whose investigating judges recently announced the end of the investigations into the rape accusations, thus opening the way for a trial to be held soon. But it is also the case of Mohamed Karmous, in Switzerland, victim of blackmailers. He was recently filmed without his knowledge having sex with a girl he met the day before.

 

France: Why is Islam controversial?

France: Why is Islam controversial?

The perversion of the city, said Plato, begins with the fraud of words. In the case of Islam, we have reached the point in France where words are massacred. If this religion is at the heart of this French presidential election, it is not because of the importance of what Muslim votes could represent in the ballot box, but for other reasons, linked to explosive issues. Why has Islam become a major issue in the election campaign? It is only because of fear or the semblance of fear in the face of the “great replacement”, or in order to refute it. If the right in all its colours has found its Trojan horse in this “great replacement”, the political decline of the left is essentially due to the denial of this situation, which is now at the heart of the political debate in France.

 

Belgium: Imam Toujgani, the “moderate” who called to “burn the Jews”!

Belgium: Imam Toujgani, the “moderate” who called to “burn the Jews”!

Imam Mohamed Toujgani is affiliated to the Council of Theologians of Belgium, a very opaque organisation, close to the Executive of Muslims of Belgium (EMB). The other Muslim organisations in Belgium accuse the members of this executive of being co-opted in a “nepotistic manner”. Its board is currently chaired by Imam Tahar Toujgani, Mohamed’s cousin, who is also head of the European Council of Moroccan Ulemas.

 

Brussels no longer wants Imam Mohamed Toujgani

Brussels no longer wants Imam Mohamed Toujgani

The imam of the famous al-Khalil mosque in Molenbeek, Mohamed Toujgani, is now banned from Belgium for 10 years. He was on holiday in Morocco when the official announcement was made that he was not allowed to return to Belgium.
The local press widely reported the tug of war between him and the Belgian Secretary of State for Asylum and Migration, Sammy Mahdi, who initiated the procedure for banning the Molenbeek imam, following a report by the Belgian State Security Service describing him as “a danger to national security”.

 

France wants to deprive the Muslim Brotherhood of the income from the pilgrimage to Mecca

France wants to deprive the Muslim Brotherhood of the income from the pilgrimage to Mecca

The French Ministries of Interior and Economy have created a joint working group to better control the financial circuits linked to travel agencies specialising in the sale of tickets and packages for the Hajj, the annual pilgrimage to Mecca.

 

Mozambique: So-called Qatar-funded environmental organizations fuel violence

Mozambique: So-called Qatar-funded environmental organizations fuel violence

For several years, radical Islamists have been carrying out deadly raids in northern Mozambique. They sometimes venture into southern Tanzania. Their attacks kill hundreds of people and force tens of thousands to flee the region. Affiliated with the Islamic State, the Shabab managed to occupy the port of Mocimboa da Praia, with its 30,000 inhabitants, for almost a year and the town of Palma (75,000 inhabitants) for a month before being driven out. This move led to the withdrawal of the French group TotalEnergies, which was ready to invest several tens of billions of dollars in a very large gas project near the town of Palma. For a decade, Mozambique has been presented as a future gas Eldorado.

 

France & Belgium: The thorny issue of the organisation of Muslim worship

France & Belgium: The thorny issue of the organisation of Muslim worship

The issue of the organisation of Muslim worship in Europe is not new. It is linked to many aspects, including cultural, national and linguistic ones. Since the end of the 1980s, public authorities in several European countries have been urging Muslim leaders to manage their faith. But the institutions designed to organise the Muslim faith remain unstable and unrepresentative.

 

Has Erdogan finally abandoned the Muslim Brotherhood?

Has Erdogan finally abandoned the Muslim Brotherhood?

Is Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan about to let go of the Muslim Brotherhood? The AKP of the Turkish Raïs claims the same ideology as the Brotherhood: political Islamism. But the reasons for this renunciation are not ideological. They are linked to the violent economic crisis which is hitting Ankara. And the polls that give the Turkish President losing in the next elections.

 

Islamophobia, the Muslim Brotherhood’s weapon of mass disqualification

Islamophobia, the Muslim Brotherhood’s weapon of mass disqualification

Through the word Islamophobia, the Muslim Brotherhood is trying to propagate a victim psychology among young people of Islamic origin in Europe and especially in France. To pit these innocent people, from an early age, against secularism and universal values, by poisoning their minds with the recurrent lie that the French hate Islam, the only true religion. A fictitious hostility against Islam maintained sometimes even by some French elites.
The Islamic fanatics and their “suitcase carriers” fail to see that the peoples of Europe know how to distinguish between the spiritual and the political. These peoples, almost cured of religion, are rightly opposed to behaviours and rites that disturb their modern life and call into question the advances in the field of freedom.

fbpx
 
 

Pour une lecture optimale, téléchargez gratuitement l'Appli GWA pour tablettes et smartphones

 

Burkini : Quand la gauche wokiste contribue au ‘‘grignotage’’ islamiste du vivre-ensemble !

Burkini : Quand la gauche wokiste contribue au ‘‘grignotage’’ islamiste du vivre-ensemble !

L’été est à nos portes et la sempiternelle question du burkini revient comme un boomerang annuel, à l’instar des rythmes latinos qui devraient accompagner les estivaliers sur la plage. Cependant, si les succès musicaux ne sont jamais prévisibles, les Unes, commentaires, condamnations et autres résurgences sur la légitimité ou l’interdiction de ce ‘‘vêtement de plage’’, prolongement du hijab (voile islamique), seront avec certitude au cœur du débat.

 

Islamo-Wokisme : Burkini, Abaya, Kamis et autres étendards anti-France

Islamo-Wokisme : Burkini, Abaya, Kamis et autres étendards anti-France

Au moment où les Afghanes sont privées de visage, de travail, d’école, de sortie, vouées par les Talibans à la claustration de la naissance à la mort, Éric Piolle, le maire écolo de Grenoble, s’illustre dans la défense du burkini. Un tchador des piscines qui serait islamo-compatible avec le mode de vie français. L’édile a brandi différents modèles du pieux tissu devant le Conseil d’État qui examinait le 14 juin dernier le recours déposé par la municipalité de Grenoble après la suspension du droit au burkini par le tribunal administratif.

 

De Tariq Ramadan à Mohamed Karmous : La sexualité débridée des prédicateurs Frères musulmans !

De Tariq Ramadan à Mohamed Karmous : La sexualité débridée des prédicateurs Frères musulmans !

Comment expliquer que certaines personnalités influentes des frères musulman n’ont de cesse de donner des leçons de morale, alors qu’elles mènent une vie privée souvent totalement dissolue ? On pense immédiatement à Tariq Ramadan, dont les juges d’instruction ont récemment annoncé la fin des investigations sur les accusations de viols, ouvrant ainsi la voie à tenue prochaine d’un procès. Mais c’est aussi le cas de Mohamed Karmous, en Suisse, victime de maîtres-chanteurs. Il a récemment été filmé à son insu lors d’une relation sexuelle avec une jeune fille rencontrée la veille.

 

France : Pourquoi l’islam fait-il polémique ?

France : Pourquoi l’islam fait-il polémique ?

La perversion de la cité, disait Platon, commence par la fraude des mots. Concernant l’islam, on en est arrivé, en France, au massacre des mots. Si cette religion est au cœur des polémiques électorales françaises, ce n’est pas à cause de l’importance de ce que pourraient représenter les voix des musulmans dans les urnes, mais pour d’autres raisons, liées à des problématiques bien plus explosives. Pourquoi l’islam est-il devenu un sujet capital de la campagne électorale en France ? C’est seulement par peur ou par semblant de peur face au ‘‘grand remplacement’’, ou dans le but de le réfuter. Si la droite dans toutes ses couleurs et tendance a trouvé son cheval de Troie dans ce ‘‘grand remplacement’’, le déclassement politique de la gauche est essentiellement dû au déni de cette situation, qui est aujourd’hui au cœur du débat politique en France.

 

Belgique : Imam Toujgani, le ‘‘modéré’’ qui appelait à ‘‘brûler les Juifs’’ !

Belgique : Imam Toujgani, le ‘‘modéré’’ qui appelait à ‘‘brûler les Juifs’’ !

L’imam Mohamed Toujgani est affilié au Conseil des théologiens de Belgique, organisation très opaque, proche de l’Exécutif des Musulmans de Belgique (EMB). Les autres organisations musulmanes de Belgique reprochent aux membres de cet exécutif d’être cooptés « de manière népotique ». Son bureau est actuellement présidé par l’imam Tahar Toujgani, cousin de Mohamed, également à la tête du Conseil européen des oulémas marocains.

 

Bruxelles ne veut plus de l’imam Mohamed Toujgani

Bruxelles ne veut plus de l’imam Mohamed Toujgani

L’imam de la célèbre mosquée al-Khalil de Molenbeek, Mohamed Toujgani est désormais interdit le séjour sur le sol belge, pour une durée de 10 ans. Il se trouvait en vacances au Maroc, lors de l’annonce officielle lui interdisant de refouler le sol belge.
La presse locale a largement relayé le bras de fer qui l’a opposé au secrétaire d’État belge à l’Asile et à la Migration, Sammy Mahdi, qui a initiée la procédure de bannissement de l’imam molenbeekois, suite à un rapport de la Sureté de l’État belge le qualifiant de « un danger pour la sécurité nationale ».

 

La France veut priver les Frères musulmans de la rente du pèlerinage à la Mecque

La France veut priver les Frères musulmans de la rente du pèlerinage à la Mecque

Les ministères français de l’Intérieur et de l’Économie ont créé un groupe de travail conjoint, en vue de mieux contrôler les circuits financiers liés aux agences de voyage spécialisées dans la vente de billets et forfaits pour le Hadj, le grand pèlerinage annuel à la Mecque.

 

Mozambique : Des organisations prétendument environnementales financées par le Qatar nourrissent la violence

Mozambique : Des organisations prétendument environnementales financées par le Qatar nourrissent la violence

Depuis plusieurs années, des islamistes radicaux mènent des raids meurtriers dans le nord du Mozambique. Ils s’aventurent parfois dans le sud de la Tanzanie. Leurs attaques font des centaines de morts et poussent des dizaines de milliers d’habitants à fuir la région. Affiliés à l’État islamique, les Chabab ont réussi à occuper, pendant près d’une année, le port de Mocimboa da Praia, qui compte 30 000 habitants, et pendant un mois, la ville de Palma (75 000 habitants), avant d’en être chassés. Ce coup de main a provoqué le retrait du groupe français TotalEnergies, pourtant prêt à investir plusieurs dizaines de milliards de dollars dans un très grand projet gazier près de la ville de Palma. Depuis une décennie, le Mozambique est présenté comme un futur eldorado gazier.

 

France et Belgique : L’épineuse question de l’organisation du culte musulman

France et Belgique : L’épineuse question de l’organisation du culte musulman

La problématique de l’organisation du culte musulman en Europe n’est pas nouvelle. Elle est liée à de nombreux aspects, à la fois culturels, nationaux et linguistiques. Depuis la fin des années 1980, les pouvoirs publics de plusieurs pays européens exhortent les responsables musulmans à gérer leur culte. Mais les institutions destinées à organiser le culte musulman demeurent instables et peu représentatives.

 

Erdogan a-t-il définitivement lâché les Frères musulmans ?

Erdogan a-t-il définitivement lâché les Frères musulmans ?

Le président turc, Recep Tayyip Erdogan, est-il en passe de lâcher les Frères musulmans ? L’AKP du Raïs turc se réclame de la même idéologie que la Confrérie : L’islamisme politique. Mais, les raisons de ce renoncement ne sont pas idéologiques. Elles sont liées à la violente crise économique qui frappe Ankara. Et les sondages qui donnent le Président turc perdant aux prochaines élections.