fbpx
 
 

 

The new faces of old anti-Semitism

The new faces of old anti-Semitism

67 swastikas, discovered on December 28, desecrating the graves of a municipal cemetery in Fontainebleau; a torrent of anti-Semitic insults lashing out against Miss Provence 2020, April Benayoum, for claiming her Israeli ancestry on December 19, when she was elected as Miss France 2021’s first runner-up; anti-Semitic death threats against TV columnist Valérie Benaim on December 29; a delivery man from a big name in the new digital economy, boasting that he does not agree to deliver to Jews, on January 7 in Strasbourg; and to top it all off, an odious letter of anti-Semitic (and homophobic) insults, addressed to the government spokesperson, Gabriel Attal, on January 8… The phenomenon is not new, but in the space of a few weeks, it is a veritable surge of anti-Semitic acts which have descended on France, often in general indifference. And more worrying still, to the old anti-Semitic evil, that of hatred and (in)human stupidity, is added a new anti-Semitism, which tries to cover itself with political justifications, like that of the icon of the Indigènes de la République movement, Houria Bouteldja, justifying the anti-Semitic insults against April Benayoum with a mind-blowing argument according to which “one cannot be innocently Israeli”!

 

When the Qatari lobby uses a forger to denigrate opponents of Muslim Brotherhood!

When the Qatari lobby uses a forger to denigrate opponents of Muslim Brotherhood!

In order to denounce the opponents of the Muslim Brotherhood and radical Islam, communicators linked to Qatar usually used pseudonyms. He could also occasionally call on François Burgat, a retired researcher, now president of the Arab Centre for Research and Policy Studies (CAREP) in Paris, an organisation financed by the gas emirate. However, the latest article, “Mud on Qatar,” published on June 20 on a blog hosted by Mediapart, is signed by Paolo Fusi, a scandalous character, author of crude forgeries during the last Gulf War.

 

Services fear a post-Covidian rebellion

Services fear a post-Covidian rebellion

The Directorate General for Internal Security (DGSI) and the Central Service of Territorial Surveillance (SCRT) alerted the Ministry of the Interior to the risk of a resurgence of acts of civil disobedience this summer in the post-Covidian social context. The Services even fear possible attacks on State symbols, including law enforcement agencies, which could be carried out by radical right-wing and left-wing extremist groups. The alert is particularly concerned about the possible manipulation of the Yellow Vests by these radical groups.

 

The Élysée is expanding its justice office

The Élysée is expanding its justice office

After the diplomatic cell and the military cabinet, the Elysée will reform its justice office, which will be more broadened. In this context, Hélène Davo, Deputy Director of the Cabinet of the Minister of Justice Nicole Belloubet, has been appointed to the position of Justice Counselor President, replacing Judge Sonya Djemni-Wagner.

 

Parliament improves its strike force in the intelligence business

Parliament improves its strike force in the intelligence business

The Parliamentary Intelligence Delegation (DPR) wants to strengthen its financial and
Control resources. To do this, the DPR will recruit military and civil intelligence specialists. It will also sign information exchange agreements, on non-national subjects,
with European parliamentary committees.

fbpx
 
 

 

Les nouveaux habits du vieil antisémitisme

Les nouveaux habits du vieil antisémitisme

67 croix gammées, découvertes le 28 décembre dernier, profanant les tombes d’un cimetière municipal à Fontainebleau ; un torrent d’injures antisémites se déchaînant contre Miss Provence 2020, April Benayoum, pour avoir revendiqué son ascendance israélienne, le 19 décembre, lors de son élection comme première dauphine de Miss France 2021 ; des menaces de mort à caractère antisémite à l’encontre de la chroniqueuse TV, Valérie Benaim, le 29 décembre ; un livreur d’une grande enseigne de la nouvelle économie numérique, se ventant qu’il n’accepte pas de livrer aux juifs, le 7 janvier à Strasbourg ; et pour couronner le tout, un odieux courrier d’injures antisémites (et homophobes), adressé au porte-parle du gouvernement, Gabriel Attal, le 8 janvier… Le phénomène n’est pas nouveau, mais en l’espace de quelques semaines, c’est une véritable déferlante d’actes antisémites qui s’est abattue sur la France, souvent dans l’indifférence générale. Et plus inquiétant encore, au vieux mal antisémite, celui de la haine et de la bêtise (in)humaine, s’ajoute un nouvel antisémitisme, qui tente de se draper de justifications politiques, comme celui de l’icône des Indigènes de la République, Houria Bouteldja, justifiant les injures antisémites à l’encontre d’April Benayoum par un hallucinant argument selon lequel « on ne peut pas être israélien innocemment » !

 

Quand le lobby qatari utilise un faussaire pour dénigrer les opposants aux Frères musulmans !

Quand le lobby qatari utilise un faussaire pour dénigrer les opposants aux Frères musulmans !

Pour dénoncer les adversaires des Frères musulmans et de l’islam radical, les communicants liés au Qatar utilisaient habituellement des pseudonymes. A l’occasion, il pouvait également faire appel à François Burgat, chercheur à la retraite, aujourd’hui président du Centre arabe de recherches et d’études politiques (CAREP) à Paris, organisme financé par l’émirat gazier. Toutefois, le dernier article, « Boue sur le Qatar », publié le 20 juin sur un blog hébergé par Mediapart, est signé par Paolo Fusi, un sulfureux personnage, auteur de faux grossiers lors de la dernière guerre du Golfe.

 

Les Services redoutent une fronde post-Covidienne

Les Services redoutent une fronde post-Covidienne

La direction générale de la sécurité intérieure (DGSI) et le service central du renseignement territorial (SCRT) ont alerté le ministère de l’intérieur sur un risque de recrudescence d’actes de désobéissance civile, cet été, dans le contexte social post-covidien. Les Services redoutent même de possibles attentats contre des symboles de l’État, y compris des forces de l’ordre, qui pourraient être perpétrés par des groupuscules radicaux d’extrême droite et d’extrême gauche. Et l’alerte s’inquiète notamment d’une possible manipulation des Gilets jaunes par ces groupes radicalisés.

 

L’Élysée étoffe son bureau justice

L’Élysée étoffe son bureau justice

Après la cellule diplomatique et le cabinet militaire, l’Elysée va réformer son bureau justice, qui sera plus étoffé. Dans cette optique, Hélène Davo, directrice adjointe du cabinet de la ministre de la justice, Nicole Belloubet, a été nommé au poste de conseillère justice du Président, en remplacement de la juge Sonya Djemni-Wagner.

 

Le parlement améliore sa force de frappe dans le renseignement

Le parlement améliore sa force de frappe dans le renseignement

La délégation parlementaire au renseignement (DPR) veut renforcer ses moyens financiers et de contrôle. Pour ce faire, la DPR va recruter des spécialistes du renseignement militaire et civil. Elle va aussi signer des accords d’échanges d’informations, sur de sujets non nationaux, avec des commissions parlementaires européennes.