Nepal: The new China’s satellite state

Nepal: The new China’s satellite state

China’s policy of corrupting the political class of a country, especially those that are economically fragile, is well known. Many countries in Africa, South & South East Asia and Latin America have fallen prey to these Chinese machinations and some are now neck deep in Chinese debt.

 

Crime and mysteries around the war treasure of the Muslim Brotherhood in Geneva

Crime and mysteries around the war treasure of the Muslim Brotherhood in Geneva

On November 13, 1995, an Egyptian diplomat on duty for the UN was shot six times in Geneva. He was investigating the war treasure of the Muslim Brotherhood allegedly managed by Said Ramadan, Hassan al-Banna’s son-in-law. A quarter of a century later, the case has just experienced an incredible turnaround: the Swiss federal court has just ordered the release of the alleged killer, arrested in 2018!

 

Pakistani nuclear proliferation: The mysteries of an incident in the Karachi port area

Pakistani nuclear proliferation: The mysteries of an incident in the Karachi port area

The international media is so focused on the corona virus epidemic that is spreading rapidly across the world, that a small incident in the Pakistani port city of Karachi went almost unnoticed. The incident took place near the port area in Karachi on the night of February 16, where it was reported that due to a gas leak at least 14 people were killed and several hundred hospitalised with chest pains, burning eyes and breathing difficulties. The Sindh government, thereafter, also ordered the evacuation of the coastal residential area of Keamari , which was worst affected.

 

The new patterns of islamist militancy in Kashmir

The new patterns of islamist militancy in Kashmir

Almost three decades ago, in the winter of 1991, the Kashmir Valley was in the grip of a full-fledged islamist militancy. Kalashnikov-wielding terrorists roamed the streets in the neighbourhoods of Srinagar and the valley’s other areas from north to south.

 

Lebanon’s money is on its way to Swiss banks

Lebanon’s money is on its way to Swiss banks

While the country, whose public debt amounts to 166% of GDP, is at risk of defaulting at any time, the money of the Lebanese wealthy is evaporating on the shores of Lake Geneva and Zurich. An international letter rogatory has been sent to Switzerland.

 

Muslim Brotherhood and Iranian Pasdaran: A Secret Alliance?

Muslim Brotherhood and Iranian Pasdaran: A Secret Alliance?

Nothing predestined the Quds Force, an elite unit within the Iranian Revolutionary Guards (Pasdaran) and the World Organization of Muslim Brotherhood to come together. Yet, documents issued by secret archives of Iran’s Ministry of Intelligence reveal the inconceivable: negotiations took place between these two apparently rival organisations, in order to confront their common enemy, Saudi Arabia.

Interpol rejette le mandat d’arrêt turc contre l’ex chef de la sécurité préventive palestinienne Mohammed Dahlan

Interpol rejette le mandat d’arrêt turc contre l’ex chef de la sécurité préventive palestinienne Mohammed Dahlan

Dans un courrier daté du 22 août 2020, émis par sa « Notices and Diffusions Task Force », le  Secrétariat Général d’Interpol a informé ses Bureaux Centraux Nationaux (NCBs) dans tous les pays membres de l’organisation de sa décision portant sur le rejet de la demande turque d’émettre un mandat d’arrêt international (notice rouge d’Interpol) à l’encontre de l’ancien chef de la « Sécurité préventive » palestinienne, Mohammed Dahlan.

 

Népal : Le nouvel État satellite de Chine

Népal : Le nouvel État satellite de Chine

La politique de la Chine consistant à corrompre la classe politique d’un pays, en particulier celles qui sont économiquement fragiles, est bien connue. De nombreux pays d’Afrique, d’Asie du Sud et du Sud-Est, et d’Amérique latine ont été la proie de ces machinations chinoises et certains sont aujourd’hui profondément endettés envers la Chine.

 

Crime et mystères autour du trésor de guerre des Frères musulmans à Genève

Crime et mystères autour du trésor de guerre des Frères musulmans à Genève

Le 13 novembre 1995, un diplomate égyptien en poste auprès de l’ONU est assassiné de six balles à Genève. Il enquêtait sur le trésor de guerre des Frères musulmans qu’aurait géré Saïd Ramadan, le gendre d’Hassan al-Banna. Un quart de siècle plus tard, l’affaire vient de connaître un incroyable rebondissement : le tribunal fédéral suisse vient d’ordonner la libération de l’assassin présumé, arrêté en 2018 !

 

Prolifération nucléaire pakistanaise : les mystères d’un incident survenu dans la zone portuaire de Karachi

Prolifération nucléaire pakistanaise : les mystères d’un incident survenu dans la zone portuaire de Karachi

Les médias internationaux sont tellement focalisés sur l’épidémie de coronavirus qui se propage rapidement dans le monde entier, qu’un grave incident survenu dans la ville portuaire pakistanaise de Karachi est passé presque inaperçu. L’incident s’est produit près de la zone portuaire de Karachi dans la nuit du 16 février, où il a été rapporté qu’en raison d’une mystérieuse fuite de gaz, au moins 14 personnes ont été tuées et plusieurs centaines hospitalisées avec des douleurs à la poitrine, des yeux brûlants et des difficultés respiratoires. Le gouvernement du Sind a ensuite ordonné l’évacuation de la zone résidentielle côtière de Keamari, qui a été la plus touchée.

 

Les nouveaux schémas de militantisme islamiste au Cachemire

Les nouveaux schémas de militantisme islamiste au Cachemire

Il y a près de trois décennies, à l’hiver 1991, la vallée du Cachemire était en proie à un véritable militantisme islamiste. Des terroristes armés de kalachnikovs parcouraient les rues des quartiers de Srinagar et des autres zones de la vallée du nord au sud.

 

L’argent du Liban prend le chemin des banques suisses

L’argent du Liban prend le chemin des banques suisses

Alors que le pays, dont la dette publique atteint 166% du PIB, risque à tout moment un défaut de paiement, l’argent des nantis libanais s’évapore du côté des lacs Léman et de Zurich. Une commission rogatoire internationale a été adressée à la Suisse.