fbpx
 
 

 

Islamo-leftism does exist… and what’s more, it kills!

Islamo-leftism does exist… and what’s more, it kills!

The term “Islamo-leftism” is controversial. Imprecise and too conflating, we prefer, at Global Watch Analysis, the more explicit terms “leftist collaborators of Islamism” or “useful idiots of Islam”! However, “Islamo-leftism”, in the sense of the compromise of certain components or movements of the extreme left with Islamism (political or jihadist) does exist. A long investigation carried out in 2004, for the needs of our book “Ben Laden, la destruction programmée de l’Occident” published that year by Jean Picollec, shows that this “Islamo-leftism” does not only kill the debate of ideas in French universities!

 

War crimes in Nagorno-Karabakh: the testimony of the former director of Humanity & Inclusion

War crimes in Nagorno-Karabakh: the testimony of the former director of Humanity & Inclusion

Georges Dallemagne, former director of Humanity & Inclusion, now Belgian federal deputy, has just returned from Nagorno-Karabakh where he carried out an observation mission in the heart of the conflict between the Armenian minority and Azerbaijan.
He claims to have observed “war crimes” and confirms the presence of “jihadist mercenaries” dispatched to the scene by Turkey.

 

When Erdogan’s party claims its leader is more popular than Prophet Muhammad!

When Erdogan’s party claims its leader is more popular than Prophet Muhammad!

Taking advantage of the anti-French boycott campaign, orchestrated by Islamist ulama, in several Muslim countries, following the republication of the caricatures of the Prophet Mohammed, Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan has proclaimed himself leader of an alleged movement for the defense of the prophet of Islam.

 

The full translation of the statement of the Muslim Brotherhood’s Supreme Guide threatening France

The full translation of the statement of the Muslim Brotherhood’s Supreme Guide threatening France

Freshly appointed Interim Supreme Guide, Ibrahim Mounir, the spokesman of the Muslim Brotherhood in Europe, who has presided over the “International Organisation” of the Brotherhood since 1982, makes thinly veiled threats against France, accusing Macron of “disrespecting 2 billion Muslims” and reaffirming the supremacy of the laws of Allah over those of the Republic…

 

Testimonies from Holocaust survivors

Testimonies from Holocaust survivors

Highlights of the heartbreaking book of our colleague Jean-Marie Montali ‘We are the voices of the dead, the last deportees testify’, which has just been published by Le Cherche Midi. 75 years after the liberation of the camps, these testimonies from survivors, which resound like voices from beyond the grave, describe the unspeakable and name with singular sobriety the absolute horror of the Holocaust.

 

Communitarianism: Read the original document from the French Ministry of National Education

Communitarianism: Read the original document from the French Ministry of National Education

It represents a very small card in the jungle of administrative recommendations issued in France on the occasion of deconfinement, but it is a huge step in the fight against communitarianism. This three-page document issued by the Ministry of National Education, under the title of “Coronavirus and the risk of communitarian withdrawal”, is at once unprecedentedly clear-sighted on the complexity of the “spectrum of radical ideas of communitarianism”, on the “techniques and ways of proceeding” of the various “radical groups” carrying out “anti-democratic and anti-republican” projects and on the “conduct to be adopted” to thwart the “separatist” aims of such groups, whether they are “communitarian, authoritarian or unequal”.

fbpx
 
 

 

Crimes de guerre au Haut Karabakh: le témoignage de l’ancien directeur de Handicap International

Crimes de guerre au Haut Karabakh: le témoignage de l’ancien directeur de Handicap International

Georges Dallemagne, ancien directeur de Handicap International, aujourd’hui député fédéral belge, est de retour du Haut-Karabakh où il a effectué une mission d’observation au cœur du conflit qui y a opposé la minorité arménienne à l’Azerbaïdjan.
Il affirme avoir observé des « crimes de guerre » et confirme la présence de « mercenaires djihadistes » dépêchés sur place par la Turquie.

 

Quand le parti d’Erdogan prétend que son chef est plus populaire que le prophète Mahomet !

Quand le parti d’Erdogan prétend que son chef est plus populaire que le prophète Mahomet !

Profitant de la compagne de boycott anti-française, orchestrée par des oulémas islamistes, dans plusieurs pays musulmans, suite à la republication des caricatures de Mahomet, le président turc Recep Tayyip Erdogan s’est autoproclamé chef de file d’un prétendu mouvement pour la défense du prophète de l’Islam.

 

La traduction intégrale du communiqué du Guide suprême des Frères musulmans menaçant la France

La traduction intégrale du communiqué du Guide suprême des Frères musulmans menaçant la France

Fraîchement nommé Guide suprême par intérim, Ibrahim Mounir, le porte parole des Frères musulmans en Europe, qui préside depuis 1982 l’« Organisation Internationale » de la Confrérie, profère des menaces à peine voilées contre la France, accusant Macron de « manquer de respect à 2 milliards de musulmans » et réaffirme la suprématie des lois d’Allah sur celles de la République…

 

Témoignages de survivants de la Shoah

Témoignages de survivants de la Shoah

Les bonnes feuilles du livre poignant de notre confrère Jean-Marie Montali « Nous sommes les voix des morts, les derniers déportés témoignent », qui vient de paraître au Cherche Midi. 75 ans après la libération des camps, ces témoignages de rescapés, qui résonnent comme des voix d’outre-tombe, décrivent l’indicible et nomment avec une sobriété toute singulière l’horreur absolue de la Shoah.

 

Communautarisme : Lire le document original du ministère français de l’éducation nationale

Communautarisme : Lire le document original du ministère français de l’éducation nationale

C’est une toute petite fiche dans la jungle des recommandations administratives émises en France, à l’occasion du déconfinement, mais elle constitue un énorme pas dans la lutte contre le communautarisme. Ce document de trois pages émis par le ministère de l’éducation nationale, sous l’intitulé de « Coronavirus et risque de replis communautaristes », est d’une clairvoyance inédite, à la fois, sur la complexité du « spectre des idées radicales du communautarisme », sur les « techniques et manières de procéder » des différents « groupes radicaux » porteurs de projets « anti-démocratiques et antirépublicains » et sur les « conduites à tenir » pour contrecarrer les visées « séparatistes » de tels groupes, qu’ils soient « communautaires, autoritaires ou inégalitaires ».

 

Maladies contagieuses émergentes: Lire le document original du Professeur Didier Raoult

Maladies contagieuses émergentes: Lire le document original du Professeur Didier Raoult

Sommité mondiale en matière de microbiologie et éminent spécialiste des maladies infectieuses émergeantes, le professeur Didier Raoult, qui dirige l’Institut hospitalo-universitaire en maladies infectieuses de Marseille (IHU Méditerranée Infection), a été chargé par le gouvernement français, en août 2002, d’établir un rapport de mission sur les menaces liées au bio-terrorisme et aux nouvelles maladie infectieuses.