The Muslim Brotherhood in Switzerland: after Nadia Karmous, Qatar abandons Nicolas Blancho

The Muslim Brotherhood in Switzerland: after Nadia Karmous, Qatar abandons Nicolas Blancho

After the Swiss Tariq Ramadan, implicated by several complainants who accuse him of rape, Nadia Karmous and now Nicolas Blancho, Qatar is apparently making a serious self-examination. The gas Emirate is, in fact, forced to separate from many personalities linked to the Muslim Brotherhood who have not failed ideologically, but whose negative image shocks the country and its sovereign.

 

Hidden finances of the Muslim Brotherhood: Lord Energy in the footsteps of Al Taqwa Bank

Hidden finances of the Muslim Brotherhood: Lord Energy in the footsteps of Al Taqwa Bank

Following our investigation entitled Corruption in Algeria: the Qatari Muslim Brotherhood channel of the Bouteflika, we learn that the oil trading company Lord Energy, led by Nazim Nada, the son of the famous Muslim Brotherhood financier, Youssef Nada, is heading for bankruptcy.

 

Muslim Brotherhood and jihadist extremism: The nefarious links

Muslim Brotherhood and jihadist extremism: The nefarious links

Apart from belonging to radical Islamist ideology, what is the common link between Al-Qaeda and Daesh, even though they are rivals? And the one between the brain behind the 11 September attacks, Khalid Sheikh Mohammed, and the ‘star’ preacher of the Al-Jazeera chain, Youssef Al-Qaradawi? And a myriad of pro-Islamic networks of influence and funding, established both in the Arab world and in the great capital cities of the West?
The answer is unequivocal: the pan-Islamic Fraternity of the Muslim Brotherhood! This emerges from a very detailed study titled ‘The Muslim Brotherhood’s ties to Extremists’ produced by the US think-tank Counter Extremism Project.

 

Exclusive video – Mapping of the Muslim Brotherhood Networks in Europe

The Muslim Brotherhood has been established in Europe more than 60 years ago. It is the result of three successive generations of activists and preachers. But the European influence of the Brotherhood has increased considerably since the mid-1990s. Thanks, in particular, to the accession to power of the former Emir of Qatar, Hamad Bin Khalifa Al-Thani, who sealed a strategic alliance with one of the Muslim Brotherhood’s masterminds, the infamous Sheikh Youssef al-Qaradawi…

 

Investigations on Bouteflika clan’s corruption: The Qatari-Muslim-Brotherhood channel

Investigations on Bouteflika clan’s corruption: The Qatari-Muslim-Brotherhood channel

Anti-corruption investigations in Algeria are starting to give the Qatari authorities a cold sweat. According to our sources, in at least two cases, the investigations reveal the involvement of high Qatari personalities and several figures among the “protected” of Doha within the European networks of the Muslim Brotherhood in the financial circuits used by the Bouteflika clan to loot the country’s wealth.

Frères musulmans en Suisse : après Nadia Karmous, le Qatar lâche Nicolas Blancho

Frères musulmans en Suisse : après Nadia Karmous, le Qatar lâche Nicolas Blancho

Après le Suisse Tariq Ramadan, mis en cause par plusieurs plaignantes qui l’accusent de viols, Nadia Karmous et maintenant Nicolas Blancho, le Qatar fait apparemment un sérieux examen de conscience. L’émirat gazier est, en effet, contraint de se séparer de nombreuses personnalités de la mouvance frériste qui n’ont pas failli idéologiquement, mais dont l’image négative porte ombrage au pays et à son souverain.  

 

Finances occultes des Frères musulmans: Lord Energy sur les pas de la banque al-Taqwa

Finances occultes des Frères musulmans: Lord Energy sur les pas de la banque al-Taqwa

Suite à notre enquête intitulée Corruption en Algérie : la filière qataro-frères musulmane des Bouteflika, nous apprenons que la compagnie de négoce pétrolière Lord Energy, dirigée par Nazim Nada, le fils du célèbre financier des Frères musulmans, Youssef Nada, se dirige vers un dépôt de bilan.

 

Frères Musulmans et extrémisme djihadiste : les liens sulfureux

Frères Musulmans et extrémisme djihadiste : les liens sulfureux

Au-delà de l’appartenance à l’idéologie islamiste radicale, quel est le lien commun entre al-Qaïda à Daech, pourtant rivaux ? Entre le cerveau des attentats du 11 septembre, Khalid Sheikh Mohammed, et le prédicateur vedette de la chaîne al-Jazeera, Youssef Al-Qaradawi ? Et une myriade de réseaux d’influence et de financement pro-islamiques implantés aussi bien au monde arabe que dans les grandes capitales occidentales ?
La réponse est sans équivoque : la Confrérie pan-islamique des Frères musulmans ! C’est ce que démontre une étude très fouillée, intitulée The muslim brotherhood’s ties to exterimists, réalisée par le Think-tank américain Counter Extremism Project.

 

Vidéo – exclusif : la carte détaillée des réseaux frères musulmans en Europe

L’implantation des Frères musulmans en Europe remonte à plus de 60 ans. Elle est le résultat de trois générations successives d’activistes et de prédicateurs. Mais, l’influence européenne de la Confrérie s’est considérablement accentuée, depuis le milieu des années 1990. Grâce, notamment, à l’arrivée au pouvoir de l’ancien émir du Qatar, Hamad Bin Khalifa Al-Thani, qui scella une alliance stratégique avec l’un des maîtres à penser des Frères musulmans, le sulfureux cheikh Youssef al-Qaradawi…

 

Enquêtes anti-corruption : la filière qataro-frères-musulmane des Bouteflika

Enquêtes anti-corruption : la filière qataro-frères-musulmane des Bouteflika

Les enquêtes anti corruption en Algérie commencent à donner des sueurs froides aux autorités du Qatar. Selon nos sources, dans deux dossiers au moins, les investigations font apparaître l’implication de hautes personnalités qataries et de plusieurs figures parmi les « protégés » de Doha, au sein des réseaux européens des Frères musulmans, dans les circuits financiers utilisés par le clan Bouteflika pour piller les richesses du pays.