A Muslim Brotherhood leader, director of ulama training center in Doha, calls for murder against Charlie Hebdo

A Muslim Brotherhood leader, director of ulama training center in Doha, calls for murder against Charlie Hebdo

Mohamed Hassan Dadou is a Muslim Brotherhood leader of Mauritanian origin, residing in Doha, Qatar. He is a member of the board of directors of the International Union of Muslim Ulemas, a body linked to the Muslim Brotherhood founded by the Egyptian-Qatari preacher, Youssef al-Qaradawi, of whom he was long the number 2.

 

Hani Ramadan adopts the conspiracy theory blaming the 9/11 attacks

Hani Ramadan adopts the conspiracy theory blaming the 9/11 attacks

While the French Ministry of the Interior has just renewed Hani Ramadan’s ban on staying in France (a ban which dates back to April 2017), the Director of the Islamic Center of Geneva (Tariq Ramadan’s brother) replies by questioning the official version of the 9/11 attacks!

 

ISIS and the Muslim Brotherhood, same fight!

ISIS and the Muslim Brotherhood, same fight!

Let’s say it outright, the only difference between the brotherhood of the Muslim Brotherhood and ISIS is the method. The end remains the same: to apply the Islamiya Sharia, the Islamic law, and to re-establish the caliphate, by appointing a caliph in the Islamic way, without a vote. Once this is done, they work on Islamising the existence and dominating the world. Thus, two fundamentalist entities do each other favours often consciously, sometimes unconsciously.

 

No, Mr. Erdogan, Tunisia is not a Beylik!

No, Mr. Erdogan, Tunisia is not a Beylik!

Beylik: that’s the word we don’t want to hear anymore in Tunis. Beylik, domain of the bey, vassal of the sultan. Beylik, province or Ottoman “regency”. A word that comes from the well of the centuries, a return of the historical repressed. It was furiously written in the country’s media after the unexpected visit to Tunis of Recep Tayyip Erdogan, who came to ask President Kais Saied to support a Turkish intervention in Libya in support of the ill-named “Government of National Accord” of Faiez Sarraj against General Khalifa Haftar. By opening Matmata airport to Turkish military aircraft. But yes, of course, it made sense: the tiny and strategic Tunisia could not but acquiesce to Ankara’s desires. In the spirit of the neo-Great Turk, it had to become again the vassal of the old days.

 

When the Qatari lobby uses a forger to denigrate opponents of Muslim Brotherhood!

When the Qatari lobby uses a forger to denigrate opponents of Muslim Brotherhood!

In order to denounce the opponents of the Muslim Brotherhood and radical Islam, communicators linked to Qatar usually used pseudonyms. He could also occasionally call on François Burgat, a retired researcher, now president of the Arab Centre for Research and Policy Studies (CAREP) in Paris, an organisation financed by the gas emirate. However, the latest article, “Mud on Qatar,” published on June 20 on a blog hosted by Mediapart, is signed by Paolo Fusi, a scandalous character, author of crude forgeries during the last Gulf War.

Un leader Frère musulman, directeur du centre de formation des oulémas à Doha, appelle au meurtre contre Charlie Hebdo

Un leader Frère musulman, directeur du centre de formation des oulémas à Doha, appelle au meurtre contre Charlie Hebdo

Le cheikh Mohamed Hassan Dadou est un leader Frère musulman d’origine mauritanienne, résident à Doha, au Qatar. Il est membre du conseil de direction de l’« Union internationale des Oulémas musulmans », une instance liée aux Frères musulmans fondée par le prédicateur égypto-Qatari, Youssef al-Qaradawi, dont il fut longtemps le numéro 2.

 

Hani Ramadan adopte la théorie conspirationiste qui remet en cause les  attaques du 11 septembre 2001

Hani Ramadan adopte la théorie conspirationiste qui remet en cause les attaques du 11 septembre 2001

Alors que le ministère français de l’Intérieur vient de renouveler l’interdiction de séjour en France de Hani Ramadan (une interdiction qui remonte à avril 2017), le directeur du Centre islamique de Genève (et frère de Tariq Ramadan) réplique en mettant en cause la version officielle des attaques du 11 septembre 2001 !

 

Daesh et Frères musulmans, même combat !

Daesh et Frères musulmans, même combat !

Disons-le d’emblée, la seule différence qui existe entre la confrérie des Frères Musulmans et Daesh, c’est la méthode. La fin reste la même : appliquer la charia islamiya, la loi islamique, et réinstaurer le califat, en désignant un calife à la façon islamique, sans vote. Une fois cela fait, ils oeuvrent  à islamiser l’existence et à dominer le monde. Ainsi, deux entités intégristes se rendent service souvent consciemment, parfois inconsciemment.

 

Non, M. Erdogan, la Tunisie n’est pas un Beylik !

Non, M. Erdogan, la Tunisie n’est pas un Beylik !

Beylik : c’est le mot qu’on ne veut plus entendre à Tunis. Beylik, domaine du bey, vassal du sultan. Beylik, province ou «  régence » ottomane. Un mot qui remonte du puits des siècles, un retour du refoulé historique. Il a été griffonné rageusement dans les médias du pays après la visite impromptue à Tunis de Recep Tayip Erdogan, venu demander au président Kais Saied de soutenir une intervention turque en Libye pour appuyer le mal nommé « Gouvernement d’accord national » de Faiez Sarraj contre le général Khalifa Haftar. En ouvrant l’aéroport de Matmata aux avions militaires turcs. Mais oui bien sûr, cela tombait sous le sens : la minuscule et stratégique Tunisie ne pouvait qu’acquiescer aux désirs d’Ankara. Dans l’esprit du néo-Grand Turc, elle se devait de redevenir la vassale des jours anciens.

 

Quand le lobby qatari utilise un faussaire pour dénigrer les opposants aux Frères musulmans !

Quand le lobby qatari utilise un faussaire pour dénigrer les opposants aux Frères musulmans !

Pour dénoncer les adversaires des Frères musulmans et de l’islam radical, les communicants liés au Qatar utilisaient habituellement des pseudonymes. A l’occasion, il pouvait également faire appel à François Burgat, chercheur à la retraite, aujourd’hui président du Centre arabe de recherches et d’études politiques (CAREP) à Paris, organisme financé par l’émirat gazier. Toutefois, le dernier article, « Boue sur le Qatar », publié le 20 juin sur un blog hébergé par Mediapart, est signé par Paolo Fusi, un sulfureux personnage, auteur de faux grossiers lors de la dernière guerre du Golfe.