Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi: 35 years in the hell of the Muslim Brotherhood (2/5)

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi: 35 years in the hell of the Muslim Brotherhood (2/5)

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi is a former Emirati Islamist leader. Repentant, he delivers here a relentless testimony about the 35 years he spent in the hell of the Muslim Brotherhood. In front of our cameras, he reveals, in a series of uncompromising interviews, the Brotherhood’s best kept secrets, unmasks his double discourse and reveals the hearing of his hidden tentacles implanted throughout the world…

 

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi: 35 years in the hell of the Muslim Brotherhood (Part 1/5)

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi: 35 years in the hell of the Muslim Brotherhood (Part 1/5)

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi is a former Emirati Islamist leader. Repentant, he delivers here a relentless testimony about the 35 years he spent in the hell of the Muslim Brotherhood. In front of our cameras, he reveals, in a series of uncompromising interviews, the Brotherhood’s best kept secrets, unmasks his double discourse and reveals the hearing of his hidden tentacles implanted throughout the world…

 

Exclusive video – Mapping of the Muslim Brotherhood Networks in Europe

The Muslim Brotherhood has been established in Europe more than 60 years ago. It is the result of three successive generations of activists and preachers. But the European influence of the Brotherhood has increased considerably since the mid-1990s. Thanks, in particular, to the accession to power of the former Emir of Qatar, Hamad Bin Khalifa Al-Thani, who sealed a strategic alliance with one of the Muslim Brotherhood’s masterminds, the infamous Sheikh Youssef al-Qaradawi…

 

Exclusive video – Mapping of the Muslim Brotherhood Networks in Europe

The Muslim Brotherhood has been established in Europe more than 60 years ago. It is the result of three successive generations of activists and preachers. But the European influence of the Brotherhood has increased considerably since the mid-1990s. Thanks, in particular, to the accession to power of the former Emir of Qatar, Hamad Bin Khalifa Al-Thani, who sealed a strategic alliance with one of the Muslim Brotherhood’s masterminds, the infamous Sheikh Youssef al-Qaradawi…

 

Video Interview with Christian Chesnot and Georges Malbrunot, authors of “Qatar Papers”

After having previously written two books about the less brilliant aspects of Qatari politics, entitled “Qatar, The Secrets of The Safe” (Michel Lafon, 2013) and “Our Very Dear Emirs” (Michel Lafon, 2016), Christian Chesnot and Georges Malbrunot return with a hard-hitting book entitled “Qatar Papers – How the State Finances Islam in France and Europe”.

fbpx
 
 

 

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi : 35 ans dans l’enfer des Frères musulmans (2/5)

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi : 35 ans dans l’enfer des Frères musulmans (2/5)

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi est un ancien leader islamiste émirati. Repenti, il délivre ici un témoigne implacable sur les 35 années qu’il a passées dans l’enfer des Frères musulmans. Face à nos caméras, il divulgue, dans série d’entretiens sans concessions, les secrets les mieux gardés de la Confrérie, démasque son double discours et révèle l’entendue de ses tentacules cachés implantées à travers le monde…

 

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi : 35 ans dans l’enfer des Frères musulmans (Part 1/5)

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi : 35 ans dans l’enfer des Frères musulmans (Part 1/5)

Abdul Rahman al-Suwaidi est un ancien leader islamiste émirati. Repenti, il délivre ici un témoigne implacable sur les 35 années qu’il a passées dans l’enfer des Frères musulmans. Face à nos caméras, il divulgue, dans série d’entretiens sans concessions, les secrets les mieux gardés de la Confrérie, démasque son double discours et révèle l’entendue de ses tentacules cachés implantés à travers le monde…

 

Vidéo – exclusif : la carte détaillée des réseaux frères musulmans en Europe

L’implantation des Frères musulmans en Europe remonte à plus de 60 ans. Elle est le résultat de trois générations successives d’activistes et de prédicateurs. Mais, l’influence européenne de la Confrérie s’est considérablement accentuée, depuis le milieu des années 1990. Grâce, notamment, à l’arrivée au pouvoir de l’ancien émir du Qatar, Hamad Bin Khalifa Al-Thani, qui scella une alliance stratégique avec l’un des maîtres à penser des Frères musulmans, le sulfureux cheikh Youssef al-Qaradawi…

 

Vidéo – exclusif : la carte détaillée des réseaux frères musulmans en Europe

L’implantation des Frères musulmans en Europe remonte à plus de 60 ans. Elle est le résultat de trois générations successives d’activistes et de prédicateurs. Mais, l’influence européenne de la Confrérie s’est considérablement accentuée, depuis le milieu des années 1990. Grâce, notamment, à l’arrivée au pouvoir de l’ancien émir du Qatar, Hamad Bin Khalifa Al-Thani, qui scella une alliance stratégique avec l’un des maîtres à penser des Frères musulmans, le sulfureux cheikh Youssef al-Qaradawi…

 

Interview vidéo avec Christian Chesnot et Georges Malbrunot, auteurs de « Qatar Papers »

Après avoir consacré précédemment deux livres aux aspects les moins reluisants de la politique qatarie, intitulés Qatar, les secrets du coffre fort (Michel Lafon, 2013) et Nos chers émirs (Michel Lafon, 2016), Christian Chesnot et Georges Malbrunot reviennent avec un livre choc intitulé Qatar Papers, comment l’émirat finance l’islam de France et d’Europe.