fbpx
 
 

 

Misery of Philosophy!

Misery of Philosophy!

What might philosophers tell us as we live through a pandemic crisis that forces us to be confined to our homes and avoid our fellow human beings? Obviously, we will have to listen to the scientific, medical and technical word. Scientists are the only ones who can give us practical answers on how to respond to the attacks of this dangerous virus.

 

Where does the Jihadist violence come from?

Where does the Jihadist violence come from?

According to Islamic ideology, no way of life is valid or deserves to be experienced, other than the one defined by the Koran. And so, even if all problems were solved, fundamentalism would remain. The long-awaited, long-desired Islam of Light, this dreamed Islam, is an “impossible”. It only diverts young people away from universal values, attracting them more to Islam, then to fundamentalism, and eventually to terrorism. There’s no hope of change other than destroying this whole system. But Muslims in Europe are taking the opposite approach by exploiting the multicultural environment in order to demand that host countries adapt to their religious requirements.

 

The Muslim Brotherhood, the brotherhood that is silently Islamizing Europe

European governments have left the way open for the Muslim Brotherhood to shape the Islamic public opinion in Europe as they wished. And the results were soon available. They have succeeded in Islamizing thousands of young people and adults, as reported in polls and surveys published in the European press and still vilified by the Muslim Brotherhood and their European accomplices.

Misère de la philosophie!

Misère de la philosophie!

Que pourraient nous dire les philosophes alors que nous vivons une crise pandémique qui nous oblige à rester confinés chez nous et à éviter nos semblables? De toute évidence, nous devrons tendre l’oreille à la parole scientifique, médicale et technique. Les savants sont les seuls à pouvoir nous apporter des réponses pratiques sur la manière de répondre aux attaques de ce dangereux virus.

 

D’où vient la violence Djihadiste ?

D’où vient la violence Djihadiste ?

Selon l’idéologie islamique, aucun mode de vie n’est valable ou ne mérite d’être expérimenté, hormis celui défini par le Coran. Et donc même si tous les problèmes étaient résolus, l’intégrisme demeurerait. L’islam des Lumières tant attendu, tant désiré, cet islam rêvé est un « impossible ». Il ne fait que détourner les jeunes des valeurs universelles, les attirer davantage vers l’islam, puis vers le fondamentalisme, enfin le terrorisme. Aucun espoir de changement à moins d’abattre tout le système. Mais les musulmans d’Europe pratiquent une démarche inverse en exploitant le multi-culturalisme ambiant pour réclamer que les pays hôtes s’adaptent à leurs exigences religieuses.

 

Frères musulmans, cette confrérie qui islamise l’Europe en silence

Les gouvernements européens ont laissé le chemin libre aux Frères musulmans pour modeler l’opinion publique islamique en Europe comme ils le voulaient. Et les résultats n’ont pas tardé. Ils ont réussi à islamiser des milliers de jeunes et d’adultes, comme l’indiquaient les sondages et les enquêtes publiés dans la presse européenne et toujours vilipendés par les frères musulmans et leurs complices européens.